AVA Email Marketing,SMS,Pop up

SMS, Email Marketing, Popups, Klaviyo, Privy, Mailchimp alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Automate Marketing & CRM, Popup, Abandon Protector, Cart recover

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 787 reviews

scentsampleca

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Hakeem was great, he helped me with my verification process. This app is very useful for small business owners.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to support you.

Regards,
AVADA Support Team

tagaruga

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 days

O aplicativo me auxiliou imensamente, acredito que continuará contribuindo para a minha evolução enquanto ''amador'' do negócio. Gostaria de enaltecer o serviço de excelência da profissional, Abby e os parabenizar pelo conjuntos de agentes compondo o recurso de instrutures.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Seus comentários foram compartilhados com toda a nossa equipe da AVADA. Quando ouvimos clientes felizes como você, espalhamos positividade por aí!

melhor,
Equipe de Suporte AVADA

Ivy Reina

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Easy to use, and the customer service from Hakeem was top tier. He quickly helped me verify my account so that I could get all of the benefits that come with having AVADA

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We’re blown away by your kind words! We’re sure that the whole community would like to hear your detailed review of our app. Thanks again, and have a great day!

Best,
AVADA Support Team

colorsofindia.store

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Excellent support from Hana , She was very patient to answer all my queries , Very happy and satisfied with support provided from Hana . Thank you so much Hana .

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to support you.

Regards,
AVADA Support Team

YoPety

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 38 minutes

This app is wonderful especially when you find some great assistants like Emily, she's undoubtedly the nicest assistant I ever met

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive review of our app and service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Wish you many advantages in your business!
AVADA Support Team

Nemanja1k

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 1 day

Great support experience, very professional and Prakash reply on time. I was having trouble navigating the app and he showed me how to use it properly

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at AVADA. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day!

Best,
AVADA Support Team

PURE ERA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Abby is very professional and reply my question very quick. i recommended this app and i hope this can bring back more sales for my store:)

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

All the best,
AVADA Support Team

EComposer Visual Page Builder

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used the notification popup by AVADA and it works like charm. It helps collect substential traffics to my landing page. Thank Abby for your quick help too. Always amazing customer support!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you for your detailed review of our app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

Sincerely,
AVADA Support Team

SILÖAH

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Prakash was very helpful and assisted me well. I was having trouble navigating the app and he showed me how to use it.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at AVADA. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

All the best,
AVADA Support Team

Pilates Matters®

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Emily really helped me today. Everything I needed she helped with. Really good customer service! Thank you Emily!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at AVADA receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Wish you many advantages in your business!
AVADA Support Team