Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
677 reviews
620 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
620 reviews
October 27, 2022

Excelent module. Superb support. We asked for some help and it took minutes to find out a solution. Great job.

Incremental.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

You're welcome, and we're always happy to assist! Thank you for your wonderful review 😊!

October 27, 2022

カスタマーサポートの迅速な対応に助かりました。
Dashboardとsignup&notificationの色表記にアンマッチがありました。(Dashboardはsent、signup&notificationはsignupの色) 問い合わせをして1日中で修正をしてもらいとても助かりました。

KAPOK KNOT
Japan
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thanks for your 5 star review 😊!

October 26, 2022

Absolutely love this product and is a must have to get customers back to your store and give them the opportunity to get the product they have been eye balling.

MANSSION
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for sharing your awesome review!!

October 24, 2022

Back in stock is a great app, it is super helpful for our business. The customer service team were extremely helpful with creating the button to our preferred customisations and placement on the page. Thanks!

The Bing Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

You're welcome! And thanks for your amazing feedback 🤩!

October 20, 2022

The app has helped us to take customer service to a new level. We liked how easy the setup has been and how friendly & superior the customer service has been.
Baaqi from the team has been extremely helpful and we are grateful.
Good job!

Be Home
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review!!

October 19, 2022

We've been using this app for around 18 months - it does what it says - a simple add on to capture people who are interested in buying an item currently out of stock. Easy to manage / adjust colours etc. Great for cashflow ahead of stock arrivals if used in conjunction with a pre-order app.

Munchkin and Bear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

Thanks for your stellar review 😊!!

October 12, 2022

This app works as promised and the technical support team is top notch. D'Angelo helped us implement DNS settings and styling the send button on our theme. Best support I have ever experienced!

Tamara Scott Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

You're awesome, and so is your review 😊! Thanks for leaving your feedback!

October 12, 2022

The team is fast, responsive, and very helpful. In particular, Baaqi is a true pleasure to work with.

COAX Copenhagen
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

Thank you for your great review!

October 10, 2022

Pays for itself – absolutely vital to our business. Some of our products tend to have long lead times, and this is exactly what we needed. Not only can we communicate to our customers when the products they're looking for are available, it allows our purchasing team to inform their demand/supply plans. The value for the price is incredible when compared to similar functionality with traditional large volume ESPs, which cost an arm and a leg. We love BIS!

Mud Hole Custom Tackle, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!!

October 10, 2022

Back in Stock helps us know what customers are after. They have great customer service as well! Thank you!

Catori Life
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

Thanks for your great review 😊!