Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
677 reviews
620 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
620 reviews
August 30, 2022

amazing support! We had an issue and contacted support and they resolved our issue in less than 5 minutes - really love this app so far!

Denver Modern
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 30, 2022

We use it for...drumroll please...Back in Stock notifications! And it works great. Quick and friendly support.

Fossil Crates
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 29, 2022

We have found great success with the Back In Stock app. Previously we had to manually notify clients of items back in stock through a general email to our entire client base. This app allows clients to sign up for product specific notifications when a product goes out of stock. When we update our stock, the clients that requested notification were promptly emailed with a follow up email 2 days later! The orders started coming in and we could not be more pleased with the ease of the app. To top it off, we had a question for customer service and reached out through the app dashboard. We received a prompt response from a knowledgeable customer service member with easy to understand instructions. The customer service member was available for follow up questions and followed us through the update until they were sure we got the end result we were after. I highly recommend this app!

Mushroom Science
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 25, 2022

Great app and awesome service! Helps tracking the demand and helps with production projection and how much to order as well.

Bloc Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 25, 2022

Back In Stock has been a very resourceful app for our team. The team has been very prompt & quick with responses in our goals.

BYLT Basics
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
August 25, 2022

Exceptional app and exceptional support from D'Angelo. We needed help installing the buttons on the collection page and D'Angelo helped with it. Highly recommend this app!

GARÇON
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied August 25, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see how much you're enjoying our app and can't wait to watch your store continue to flourish. Please never hesitate to reach out for any assistance you may need! The Back in Stock family is here to help.

August 17, 2022

This app is an incredible sales driver and provides great insights for missed opportunities. D'Angelo from the dev team has been a great support! Very quick and helpful responses.

SIR.
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
August 16, 2022

Great app for avoiding disappointed customers walking away permanently. The developer is very responsive to requests, too. Recommended.

Gail Brodholt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 15, 2022

This app has been a huge boost to our sales, and it provides some great flexibility for us when we have a limited amount of product on hand to notify customers about. The app support team has been very quick to respond to our questions and work with us on solutions.

Uncle Seiko
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 14, 2022

Servizio clienti veloce ed efficace. L’interfaccia e le funzioni sono le migliori trovate nell’app store. Raccomando vivamente.

Agile Cycling Lab
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months