BON Loyalty Rewards & Referral

Loyalty program app (point, referral, VIP & rewards program)

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

Majick Happens

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

The ease of set-up is amazing, it's very self explanatory and easy to play with. I have not fully been able to use it yet or see it in action but I am excited. Emile was a huge help as well! Super friendly and nice!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Dear Majick Happens,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving such detailed review and sharing your opinion! In BON, we really value our beloved merchants - and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.
We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that there is a room for improvement and we promise that we will work hard on this point to polish it till perfection. Thank you so much for letting us know 🤩

Please reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!
Best regards,
Mia
BON team

Bliss Tree GA

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Amazing app with excellent User interface and dashboard. I had a question on the rewards and Emile from customer service team did an amazing job in clarifying it. Only thing was that I was unable to choose multiple collections when my customers redeem their points and so I am unable to use this app. Hope this will be available in the future release. All the best to the entire team!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear Bliss Tree GA team

Thank you for your detailed and thoughtful feedback 😊! Emile and the whole BON team appreciate your time trying us and giving us a wonderful suggestion about multiple collection feature. We do acknowledge that there are many things we need to improve to make BON best suit your need and we'll work tirelessly to do that.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

Changes Clothing Co LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I have just started using the app, so far so good. Had a quick question today and Anna was great with getting me all set!!!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear Changes Clothing Co LLC

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! I want you to know that being able to assist you in your business is the highest prize for us. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. We'll try harder to continue providing you with the kind of product and service you deserve. ❤️

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

Chocolicor

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 3 days

Gosto bastante. Melhor do que estava a espera. Ainda existe coisas a melhorar mas no geral a opinião é positiva.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Caro Chocolicor 😊

Toda a nossa equipe é grata por tê-lo conosco e é sempre um prazer apoiá-lo. Embora tenhamos recebido seu maravilhoso feedback, reconhecemos que há alguns pontos que precisamos melhorar para deixar nossos preciosos comerciantes totalmente satisfeitos.

Se você precisar de nossa ajuda, entre em contato com nossa equipe via chat ao vivo ou envie um email para help@bonloyalty.com. A sua satisfação é sempre a nossa maior prioridade!

Atenciosamente,
Mia
Equipe BON.

Hidden Desires, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

so far its easy to work and easy for my customers and Emile was super knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns, No matter how many questions I had.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Dear Hidden Desires, LLC,

Emile and our whole team are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

DMRP

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 1 day

The customer support team was extremely helpful. Only just set up the program, I can't wait to start

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi DMRP team 😊

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it's much appreciated! We are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. BON team will work tirelessly to enhance the experience for our valued customers.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

Ambra Profumeria di Sica Agostino

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Uso l'applicazione per fidelizzare i clienti, è molto intuitiva e facile da configurare. L'assistenza è perfetta, e veloce, Daisy ed Emile sono state molto cortesi e professionali. Solo 4 stelle pechè l'ho appena installata e voglio testarla, ma ne merita sicuramente 5 se l'utilizzo da parte del cliente è semplice coma la configurazione dell'app.
Agostino

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Caro Agostino,

Aggiornamento: ti abbiamo inviato un'e-mail di follow-up, per assicurarti di ottenere il miglior supporto da noi. Potresti farci sapere cosa ne pensi? L'abbiamo davvero apprezzato!

Non solo Emile e Daisy, ma il nostro team è felice di essere stati in grado di supportarti tempestivamente! L'interfaccia intuitiva e le varie opzioni di personalizzazione sono le due caratteristiche su cui ci stiamo concentrando. Siamo lieti di sapere che potrebbe renderti soddisfatto. Grazie mille per averci lasciato una recensione ponderata in modo da poter migliorare ancora di più la nostra app.
Ci auguriamo davvero che tu possa condividere di più con noi dopo che i tuoi clienti potranno unirsi e ottenere vantaggi dall'utilizzo di BON ^^

Se hai ulteriori richieste, contattaci tramite la nostra chat dal vivo o inviaci un'e-mail a help@bonloyalty.com. Non vediamo l'ora di avere la possibilità di fare in modo che BON soddisfi meglio le tue esigenze e ti soddisfi pienamente con la nostra app e il nostro servizio!

Distinti saluti,
Mia
Squadra BON.

Black Turtle Clothing

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good app! Its all about the pricing on this one. For free this app is probably the most perfect app you will find in regards to Points / Rewards.
Smile is nothing to this in regards to the price.
Although I need to say that the speed is quite slow. On the Reward site, you will need to wait 10-15 Seconds for a reward to appear correctly after you purchase it. Also the Icons are lagging and not working properly. But the Support told me they are on it and will be working to fix it asap! Also customisation as font size etc is only available for custom css, but that's quite hard for beginners. All in all a very good app, I would love to see Updates for the VIP Tiers etc, if that hops in I will be giving 5/5 stars.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Hi Black Turtle Clothing,

Update: We've sent you a follow-up email, in order to assure you can get the best support from us. Could you let us know your thoughts on this? We'd really appreciated it!

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it is always our pleasure to support you. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! We acknowledge that there are many things we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied. Regarding the issues you are encountering while using BON, Kyle is working on them at the moment, we will inform you immediately when they are fixed. For more information, currently we are developing the VIP Tier feature, and we would love to keep you updated when it is launched.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied with our app and service!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.