Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1171 reviews
50 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
50 reviews
July 6, 2018

Works great - free version is a bit lacking, but to be expected.

Noubae
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 2, 2018

Everything looks okay with this program and it is easy to install and create the menu. The only problem I have spotted so far is that the code embedded during the installation slows downloading my page. I'm not a person who can fix coding on my own. I would probably need to hire someone who would be able to fix it for me.

Essentials European Skin Care Products
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 2, 2018

Simple & fine for what I need ATM

Sajaro Invitations
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 8, 2018

Menu looks and works great.

I wish it went across the top of every page, but that's a theme problem, not the app problem, and it's beyond my programming scope to fix that at this time.

My workaround was to put this menu in the footer as well as the go to menu when you click on the 'hamburger' link.

Thanks!

Nanodiy Us
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 4, 2018

Very Easy to use. Resizing the images is something that is needed. A little expensive for what you get. Overall it does what it says on the box.

Learning Developments
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 17, 2020

Getting better over time. Although probably wont use it when we update the theme as will use a native.

Oceansalivehealth
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 30, 2018

great I love this application it would be good for the small end of the page but I can not

Zafafa Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 15, 2018

Nice app.
With the mega menu ,my menu has a far more professional look.
Customers have a better overview when they search for products!

Coolelektronica
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 1, 2018

that is good choice to making mega menu .

Ozzle
Cambodia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited April 4, 2018

does not display menu properly. Shows mobile menu even when on desktop...not usable as is. Had to shorten the menu. Otherwise, nice app.

Redwood Watches
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years