Buddha Mega Menu Navigation

FREE Mega Menu: cool design, easy drop down navigation

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 33 of 33 reviews

Catifornia

doesn't work at all, with zero customer service & support
they also completely erase Your original setting, be careful !!!

Basketsboards

Today we went to our website and all of the menus just disappeared. Could not get a response from Customer Service. Ugh.

4l Creative

We tried the free version. First it did not come with any instructions while installing. Then it did not work as it says it should. We also discovered that it also did not work on mobile. The contact from support was not very helpful. Asked for us to create a staff account but did not make clear exactly what she needs access to even though we sent her screen shot of what we gave access to in the e-mail. We will not be using this service as we feel if we've provided service this slow and inadequate to our customers they would not use our services either.

1 2 4 Next
1 2 4 Next