Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
961 reviews
784 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
784 reviews
Edited January 18, 2023

Amazing App So Far, Customer Service are very very fast, love it ! i recommend this app to anyone looking to have their recovery emails sent out

Walls Nation Egypt
Egypt
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
January 16, 2023

Great support with app, very quick to respond. App is easy to use, I use other products from same dev

Twisted Treats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
January 14, 2023

Customer support is very helpful to customize settings to my needs! Thankful for the help! He is super helpful.

CaptivateSkincare
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 11, 2023

Love the customer support from this application. They were really nice and supportive i apprecaite that.

C-SQUARE
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 8, 2023

The appl itself is so self-explanatory and does exactly what it says, have been able to recover a lot of abandoned carts as of now

My Tech Addict
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 6, 2023

great app, customer support very

Nearkii
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
January 6, 2023

First time using Care Cart and already within a minute I have somebody there to help me and they are Really attentive and fast

The Flower Boutique Perth
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
January 4, 2023

great support team. Daniel helped me with all my issues fast and efficient. the app it self is amazing

blenez
Morocco
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 3, 2023

The app is such easy to use and the chat support helped me to make my onboarding process 200% easier. Liking it so far.

LavishInteriors
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 2, 2023

Great support very fast and responsive, Arya is great! Just installed the app hopefully will perform as needed to recover abandoned checkouts/carts

Gymsuperheroes
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 36 minutes