Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and precise targeting options. It's praised for boosting sales through features like Shopping Ad and dynamic remarketing. The app provides comprehensive performance insights and automation capabilities, saving time on keyword optimization and ad targeting. The customer support, especially Benjamin Grimes, is commended for exceptional assistance. It's particularly useful for those unfamiliar with Google ads/shopping, streamlining campaign optimization, bid management, and performance tracking.

February 27, 2016

Really stoked with how easy this was to setup. If your scared of Adwords let Rodrigo make it easy.

Vinyl Record Art Nz
New Zealand
2 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Excellent and easy to use. Look forward to getting more results with the team here. Great user interface

MDC
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied February 7, 2022

Hi, MDC owner!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we're glad to hear that you are enjoying the user interface! If you have any questions or concerns, please send us a message at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

June 2, 2022

THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT. THIS APP IS GREAT.

HOWHIGH2FLY
United States
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied June 9, 2022

Hi HOWHIGH2FLY,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you're finding our app useful and effective! We hope you continue to use our services.

Warm Regards,
Pedro, Account Manager

July 3, 2017

So far so good. I am extremely impressed with how quickly my they got my campaigns up and running. It is exactly what I was looking for. I can't believe I am getting all this for free. I will update this review in a couple of months after I start to see results and I am able to make a comparison with what I had set up myself on adwords. I have to say though, that this already looks much better than what I had done myself. I am looking forward to seeing results from the retargeting campaigns.

Kayarize
United States
2 months using the app
November 7, 2021

Excellent app to boost your sales , i highly recommend it for all shopfiy stores, looking forward to see the results

..::Quality USB Type C Cable & More ::.. MONKEYUSB®™
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied November 15, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending our app to other Shopify store owners! We truly appreciate as we are here to help!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

November 3, 2017

Very easy set-up, cuts off your time consuming, optimise your ads straight away!
Very excited to start my campaigns and boost mt sales!

House Of Maguie 2
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 17, 2023

Ainda não posso dizer muito sobre a aplicação, pois ainda estou a tentar perceber como funciona. Numa primeira fase, parece-me que tem muitas funcionalidades que nos ajudam com os anúncios. Principalmente, para quem está a começar, penso que será bastante útil.

Janela D'Alma
Portugal
2 months using the app
November 22, 2019

I am new to this app,still learning about it's functions,but I can see that it is quite powerful.Thank you so much.

TONEHE
United States
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied November 27, 2019

Thanks for downloading our app! We hope it can assist you in your journey and we are happy to answer any questions you might have along the way.

April 14, 2020

Great app to use for a business. it has a step by step set up to help get an online business started.

Malcolm Dubois
United States
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied April 15, 2020

Hi Malcom,

This is great news!! We always try our best to make it as easy as possible, simplicity and guidance are key.

Best of luck with your conversions!

The Clever Team

October 10, 2021

Started First Marketing campaign a few days ago. And no sales yet! what am I doing Wrong?Would appreciate somedody give me indications

Conral Pets
United States
2 months using the app
Clever Ads replied October 14, 2021

Hi Conral Pets owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback as it helps us improve our service for future users.

Please send us an email explaining your concern at support@cleverecommerce.com as we'd love to help!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager