Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost visibility, traffic, and conversions. They praise its precise targeting, seamless Google network integration, and dynamic remarketing. The user-friendly interface, comprehensive reporting, and actionable analytics are also valued. Merchants find the setup process quick and easy, often leading to immediate sales. Exceptional customer support, particularly from Ben and Carlos, is frequently mentioned. Merchants also commend the app's automation features, such as smart keyword optimization, bid adjustment, and ad targeting refinement. It's recommended for store owners with limited advertising knowledge.

March 29, 2023

Good service and easy to use. Will recommend to others that are just getting started in the dropshipping and advertising world.

Apsara Jewelers
India
8 days using the app
Clever Ads replied April 28, 2023

Hi there Apsara Jewelers store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We are thrilled to hear that you found our service easy to use and that you would recommend us to others.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com.

All the best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Edited November 5, 2017

Looks to be a very easy way to generate many ads quickly. I am hopeful about this solution but honestly not sure yet about it. We will see what happens. I just submitted it, so far the service looks good.

Visit us at www.shapewearusa.com for a large selection of top brand shapewear and get Free Shipping today!

Shapewear Usa
United States
8 days using the app
January 5, 2023

On vera bien ,pour l'instant , toutes les campagne ont étés crées automatiquement je verrais la suite

VibroZ®
France
8 days using the app
Clever Ads replied January 31, 2023

Bonjour propriétaire de la boutique VibroZ®,

Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis 5 étoiles!

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfaits du fonctionnement de notre appli. Nous espérons continuer à vous aider à faire de la publicité en ligne dans l'avenir!

Si vous avez des questions concernant notre application ou votre compte, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en nous envoyant un mail à la suivante adresse mail: support@cleverads.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Bien à vous,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

October 26, 2021

VER NICE APP..................................................................................................................................................................

AromaSutra by Lekhh Enterprises
India
8 days using the app
Clever Ads replied November 1, 2021

Hi, AromaSutra owner!

Thanks for the 5-star review! We really appreciate it!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

February 19, 2019

It's a bit hard to review something you have only just downloaded & haven't seen any benefits from yet, but it was easy enough to set up, so fingers crossed it does better than I did with Google Ads!

DressYourWall
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Edited October 4, 2017

SCAM SCAM SCAM Do not install! Don't believe the 5 starts review.

I paused campaigns and they started them without telling me. When I checked my account I spent thousands of dollars! They refuse to give the money back. We disputed the money with our American Express and after few months we got our money back!

BTW I stopped the campaings because they faked the convertions. They never matched with Google Analitycs or my website.

ESTAFA! No instalar!

Pausé las campañas y ellos las iniciaron de nuevo sin decirme nada. Cuando mire mi cuenta habian gastado miles de dolares! Se negaron a devolvernos el dinero. Denunciamos la situacion a American Express y despues de meses hemos conseguido que nos devulevan todo el dinero.

Por cierto, pausamos las campañas porque esta gente falsea las converiones. Nunca coinciden en absoluto con los resutados de Google Analitycs o mi propia web!

Banda Bags
United States
6 months using the app
April 14, 2023

Perfekt, måske den kommer til at virker er ikke helt nem at sætte op, men tænker at det lykkes men nået god vilje

Lifestylesport
Denmark
8 days using the app
Clever Ads replied April 18, 2023

Hi Lifestylesport !

Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback!

We are committed to bringing qualified traffic to your store. To that end, we've already sent you an email to see if there's anything else we can help you with. Also, there's important information in the email we've sent you from premium@cleverads.com

We're looking forward to your reply.

Warm regards,
Marta, Account Manager

January 20, 2021

J'ai installer l'application hier, et satisfait pour le moment.
Le travaille est fait automatiquement, et fait gagner un temps précieux.

L.T.ENTREPRISE
Belgium
3 months using the app
January 11, 2023

Clever Ads is an easy-to-use Shopify app that makes creating and managing ad campaigns a breeze. Highly recommended!

Black Market Sweden
Sweden
3 months using the app
Clever Ads replied May 5, 2023

Hi there Back Market Sweden,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Clever Ads! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and effective in managing your ad campaigns.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We are always here to help and would be happy to assist you further. Thank you for your recommendation!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Edited May 27, 2021

sto provando da qualche tempo questa app, al momento mi sembra buona e abbastanza semplice da utilizzare

Profumi di Tè
Italy
3 months using the app
Clever Ads replied May 27, 2021

Ciao Profumi di Tè!

Grazie per la tua opinione! Ci auguriamo che tu abbia un'esperienza meravigliosa con le nostre campagne Google Ads.

Contattaci all'indirizzo support@cleverecommerce.com per ulteriore assistenza.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

Ti auguro il meglio,Ciao Profumi di Tè!

Grazie per la tua opinione! Ci auguriamo che tu abbia un'esperienza meravigliosa con le nostre campagne Google Ads.

Contattaci all'indirizzo support@cleverecommerce.com per ulteriore assistenza.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

Ti auguro il meglio,
Isaiah, Junior Account Manager