Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1152 reviews

Sexikinis Swim

Just got started, awaiting results. Setting up was a breeze. Visit my store Sexikinis Swim to see k.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Hey, Sexikinis Swim!

We are so glad that setup was a breeze for you - maybe we need a sexikini for a beach breeze! :)

If you ever need help with your campaigns, contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Pexbo

Great customer service. I hope it will work for my store. They are solving my problems and answering my questions.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Hello, Pexbo!

We are so happy to hear that you have had an enjoyable experience with us. Our priority is providing the best customer service possible. If you need more troubleshooting, please email support@cleverecommerce.com.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Quinn Alexia

User friendly, it simplifies the process of posting ads. It leads you through the different steps so that you can learn at the same time.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Hi Quinn Alexia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are so glad that you find the app user-friendly! We are always here to help at support@cleverecommerce.com if you ever need more help.

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

AVATAR DESIGNER

Everything’s great! Keep up the good work. Report and Google Analytics data access perfectly and work file. I am very happy with the app

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Hey, Avatar Designer!

We are glad to hear you are having a great experience with Clever! We are more than happy to serve you at support@cleverecommerce.com if needed.

Warm wishes and happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Prielle Mode

L'installation est rapide et très détaillé, j'attend beaucoup de ce logiciel en attendant je la recommande.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Bonjour, Prielle Mode !

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de faire savoir aux autres que le processus d'installation est rapide ! Nous espérons vraiment que nous pourrons faire la différence dans vos campagnes Google Ads !

Nous vous souhaitons bonne chance,
Isaiah, Responsable de compte

English Message:

Hello, Prielle Mode!

Thank you for taking the time to let others know that the setup process is fast! We really hope we can make a difference in your Google Ads campaigns!

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

MONIASHOP

Ho usato questa app per creare annunci per negozi.l'applicazione è molto user-friendly. io raccomando

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Ciao, MONIASHOP!

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci i tuoi commenti sulla nostra app! Speriamo che gli annunci aiutino il tuo negozio!

Saluti,
Isaiah, Account Manager

English Message:

Hi, MONIASHOP!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on our app! We hope the ads help your shop!

Best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

ZIMfitness

So far so good. Easy to setup. Still waiting to see if traffic and sales has improved. Easy to use.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Zach!

Thank you very much for your feedback, this is something that helps us to keep improving.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carlos González
Account Manager

متجر الزيد

اعجبني كثيرا انه جيد جدا يمكنني إنشاء الحملات الإعلانية بكل سهولة والاطلاع على نتائجها واحصائيتها ومدى فعاليتها

Fultro

Now we know why they call it "Clever". Hands down one of the best apps for small to large businesses looking for immediate implementation and marketing expansion. We were given a live Google professional to help us manage our campaigns, support our business marketing plans, and provide direct app support. A must-have app!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi, Fultro Owner! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! The Clever team and I are delighted to know you're satisfied with our app's service. As we are still a small team, we work very hard every day to ensure we meet your standards! Thank you for choosing us.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Account Manager

True Blue Gear

Setup was a breeze, especially compared to other apps. I'm excited about how Clever is going to impact our sales!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi, True Blue Gear owner!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback - very much appreciated!

We are glad to hear that setup was a breeze!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager