Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 247 reviews

naturesawaiting.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

This app was very easy to use and easy to set up. Thank you for making this easy and user friendly.

MAIACOMBO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

I appreciate the upsell functions you bring in the app. I will continue to use them to increase the order value of our store. Thank you very much for your enthusiastic support in fixing CSS errors

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Nordicgear.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 days

App'en gør det den skal og den er intuitiv og simpel. Da jeg havde brug for hjælp, var der lynhurtig og problemfri support.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

PLR PRINTABLES - YOU CAN USE AS IS

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I turned this on and within about a minute, my store was transformed into a more efficient selling machine! I LOVE this app! Thank you!

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

Remove Pests

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 minutes

So far everything works well. Easy to use, easy to install and works like a treat upselling just as it should

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value your feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Ellie Young Beauty Shop❤

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good service and high efficiency. Their respnse is very quick. really helpful. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


CBD-Certified.com

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

L'appli fonctionne très bien sur notre thème Providence. Il faut installer l'app products reviews de Shopify si l'on veut faire remonter les étoiles des product reviews dans les widgets de recommandations. Le support est très réactif et efficace. Je recommande.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

St. Thomas Aquinas Academy

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Easy to use, works great, and has so many features! Perfection would equal being able to select where the products show up instead of just having it attached to the footer, but overall I am delighted with the app. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! As for the recommendations showing to the footer, if you need it in a different location inside the page, please email us at support@buddhaapps.com and we will send it the instructions on how to customise the widget placement inside the page or we can do it for you.

Have a great day!

Eagle National Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Nice free app! I just finished setting up the best sellers on the home page. Support even helped me move the section up to the top of my page the same day I requested it. I sell a lot of products that require 2 parts to mix together so having a recommended section right below the product listing that I can manually set up is necessary. The manual setup on this app is quick and easy, just like I needed!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

maquistador.

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

Très facile à mettre en place et design personnalisable, je recommande cette app de cross selling !

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25