Cross Sell PRO

FREE Cross Sell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 231 reviews

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC

I tried several cross-sell apps before I finally settled on this one. It works well, it performs as promised, it's easy to configure and it looks really good on my site! Definitely recommend.

Luxury Visual Home

Great app! I am very satisfied. I hope it will help me a lot in my store. I wish you and your loved ones good health.

Carsha Global Trading

I'd give 100/100. It's free and the default CSS design looks so good that I don't need to waste any time on changing the style!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a great day!

4Elements.Store

I have just started on Shopify and this app made including the recommendations and best selling items extremely easy!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! It's so much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

trueblessing

Eine Tolle App, die Entwickler sind klasse. Tolle App. Die Entwickler haben mir bei einem Problem schnell und Kompetent geholfen. Vielen Dank, ich kann diese app nur Empfehlen.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!
We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a nice day!

Have a great day!

Spirit of Lemuria

Omg! I love this! It looks stunning! It’s so easy to use. 100% awesome! Great work Thank you so much! xxx

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

We’re here for you anytime!

Litupgarden

A very good app, the design on mobile is not what I expected but it's acceptable. Love their quick and enthusiastic support. Highly recommend

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us. Also, we took note of your request and if possible we will make the change for the design on mobile.

Have a lovely day!

Liberty Dealz

I use this app and i love it. its just wow. I would 100% recommend to use this app if you really wanna make your store amazing.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Ar Raheem Islamic Arts

I’m in totally love with this app. Highly recommended. The most amazing part is, it is free forever. Must have for all stores

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.
Have a lovely day!

bioaromacrete

Incredible how good it works! Thank you very much! It would be great if we could add custom fonts too:)

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.
 We’re here for you anytime!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24