Cross Sell PRO

FREE Cross Sell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 229 reviews

Matiado.ro

Very good app, also good looking. The support team helped me very quickly when I needed help. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review :) It means so much to us. It was a real pleasure working with you and please let us know if you ever need our help!

IBIZA2YOURHOME

We like this app. It is straightforward and the app does what it says. Maybe it can be enhanced with an upsell part.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review and for the feedback. We will definitely take into consideration adding upsell features in the near future!
Have a lovely day!

Bubonba

Would install it over and over again!
I am ver grateful. Thank you very much to all the developers!

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for the appreciation :) It means the world to us ! We hope you continue enjoy using it!

Have a great day!

Baby Robe By Namro

very easy to install and very effective.
it could have better if we could choose the products for cross sell

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much!
The great news is that we will add the option to choose your products soon, together with much more exciting features :)
We will let you know once we release them!
Have an amazing day!

Lotus Blossom Inc.

Amazing App! Beautiful presentation and we can't wait to see how our customers like it. We were looking for a free app that could show customers what others were buying in our store. Perfect! Thank you.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means the world to us :)
We are happy you are finding this app useful and we wish you many, many sales!

Have a great day!

Techniko Auto Direct

I installed this app to help cross sell products on my new store. I chose the app based on the current 4.9/5 star ratings, it was free and appeared very easy to use. After installing the app the cross selling function was up and running in seconds and It is certainly worth using. I highly recommend this app to anyone if they're looking for an easy and quick way to cross sell their products.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

We are so happy to read your review and that you had a positive experience using our app :)
Thank you so much for the great feedback, it means so much to us!

Face 2 Soul Beauty Boutique

This app is absolutely amazing. Have tried other paid apps for also bought options and this one blows them out of the water and is 100% free for life, no matter what. Super user-friendly, very easy to install, and the moving graphic they use for the also bought recommendations look phenomenal. This is a great all around app, highly recommend trying this before using a paid option.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! it means the world to us and we are so happy you enjoy using our app !

If you ever need our help, please do not hesitate to reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have an amazing day!

BR Ciclista

Muito bom, atende as necessidadades da forma correta e dá praticidade no dia de quem precisa utilizar

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, it means so much to us!
Please reach us anytime you need our help at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have a great day!

Chez TAT'S

A really AMAZING App !!!
The pictures move like a vidéo and the support service is really efficient.
And NO, I can't believe it... That's CRAZY.... It's FREE !!!

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

:))) thank you so much for your enthusiasm, reviews like yours make all the work worth it!

We are so happy you enjoy using our app :)

Have a great day!

nerdotaku.com.br

Muito bom design fantástico... Super recomendo. Ainda compatível com product review que já utilizava na loja. Entrei em contato com o pessoal do suporte para personalizar a aparência e fui muito bem atendido e deixei com a cara da minha loja... Perfeito.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! Although I do not speak Portuguese, dictionaries help a lot.
It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy that the app is what you were looking for!
Have an amazing day!