Overall rating Based on 154 reviews
Does this app work? The options that appear , are the least likely items related to the product, or items that have been back dated...
horrible cross-sell app.
We are very sorry to read your review! Unfortunately you did not provide any information in regards to what makes our app "horrible".
Did you encounter any issue with it? Did it not apply to your product pages?
For any problem you may have encountered, our team would be more than happy to help you. We already sent you an email but we received no reply.
If you change your mind, please reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will reply to you as soon as we can.
It would be very helpful to at least give us more details on why you think our app deserves 1 star review, as we want to make sure that it works seamlessly for all our customers. Until now we only received great reviews, this is the first 1 star review and we are a little confused.
Hope to hear from you!