Reviews (963)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

December 20, 2022

A great app to use for your store - gives you the opportunity to manually add recommendations & add ons across your site. As a new user of this app I have had the best support for the Cross Sell Support Team - they're happy to answer any queries and are quick to resolve any issues that may come up.

Tatami Fightwear USA
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Cross Sell replied January 5, 2023

We do appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Thank you!

November 8, 2017

A really good app and superb customer service as well. I would highly recommend this app.

Hubmundo
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 15, 2018

I would absolutely recommend this app. It is so simple to use. Great app to help you grow. Technical support 5stars+. They will help you with installation and set within minutes.

Walletmad
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
September 13, 2018

So I'm fairly selective when it comes to selecting apps. I only want to deal with companies that have good clean code and solid support behind them. Cross Sell is another one of those companies I trust. I've used their app for several of my websites. On our B2C website, I needed them to tweak something for me. Josh was an all-star and did it perfectly.

Great app! Great support! Cross Sell delivers. I'm impressed!

CardiInternational.com
United States
4 days using the app
February 13, 2017

Fantastic App. Despite being not very IT literate, I managed to load up my first upsell in around five minutes simply be following the instructions. Easy to use, simply marvellous! Everybody needs this App.
Kim. Qld, Australia

Kimsells
Australia
3 days using the app
April 8, 2017

Great customer support, Very easy to set up and to use. thank you Stuart.

Supply4bag
Hong Kong SAR
3 days using the app
December 3, 2017

Amazing app! the support works really well...

Bestmoslem
United States
3 days using the app
May 17, 2016

Awesome App! Very easy to use. Great customer service. Top

Cdlcstore
Austria
3 days using the app
September 18, 2017

Awesome service. Quick to get r done. Should have great results

Babysupermarket
United States
3 days using the app
October 2, 2017

This is great app, I like it.
Support installed app in my Showcase theme without any problems, and it works fine:
https://www.3dhorse.com

Gandoza
United States
3 days using the app