CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1786 reviews

KASOTOPIA

I like CJDropshipping because if you have any problems or questions you get the reply as soon as possible. There shipping conditions and logistics are satisfy. Thank you so much to CJ Agent Martin for helping me out!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

GMGDealz

cjdropshipping makes life easier recommended its better then alixpress fast shipping logistics easier to understand how it works

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

eJoy

Saturn was very helpful. Very approachable and helped fix my issues! Excited to keep working with CJ!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Lidia.

I recently started with CJDropshipping and I am shocked at the level of service of this platform so far. Joey is my agent and she is always very kind and helpful and responds within a matter of seconds every time! Thank you!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Verspa Jewels

Vanessa Ding has been very helpful and tried to solve my queries as soon as possible. She is great at her job. Kudos to her!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

SnugsyHome

I received help from Saturn and was amazed by how fast his replies were. His knowledge was superb and everything was sorted in a few short minutes. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Practical-Store

CJ dropshipping customer services is great with henry he assists me when I have an issue or anything that I need, thank you CJ

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Peakystores

I spoke with Mandy, and she was really helpful. Prompt response and guided me around. She also provided the right information to my questions. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

ShopAvante

Martin Mao is my agent and I can tell you guys he makes this platform reliable for me. Thanks for your help Martin :)

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

hatalogue.com

The support answer very fast. Great communication. Professional. I definitely recommend using this app.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.