CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 64 reviews

Sassy Cat Outlet

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Thanks for your help Henry - always great to solve issues with a real live person 24/7 - instantly. Screenshot helped greatly.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Mood Boss

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Saturn is very nice and helpful customer service. Helped me to solve the issues with my orders and answers all my questions.
I really recommend this application. Thank you

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Unitsdeal

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

I use CJ for 6-7 months now and have nothing to complain very great app, and the service is 10 out of 10 Henry and frank are very great those guys help me a lot with my fulfillment order for my customers! recommend this app

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Helsey Quintoe

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

CJ dropping is great in terms of shipping. Hugo Hu who is our support representative at CJ Dropshipping is indeed an absolute great with his service whose responses and actions are faster when contacted for any help. They even source products that are not available on their platform upon request. CON: This is in regard to processing time delays from what they actually mention for each product on their product page. Everytime an order is placed, we had to contact the support representative, to get it processed for delivery in their normal processing time. This may be a deterrent if many orders are to be placed. We hope CJ dropshipping will improve this by processing orders within their regular processing times mentioned for their products and without being contacted for each order. We hope to update this review later in 4 to 6 months with more stars and good customer experience.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

The Fresh Eyes

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

I used this app for my dropshipping store. It was little hard in the starting to understand the process. My mentor Nico Zhang is very helpful. Clarified all my doubts with patience. Used this app for sourcing few of my products. Looking forward to continue.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Wevhu

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I love this app, it is easy to find and order products, and the customer service is 100% on-point. They are 24/7 live actual people who are always ready to help you with any problem and they walk you through each challenge in a way that leaves you satisfied. Alex Chen was especially helpful and truly understood my problem and how to address it. I highly recommend the app. They do have longer processing and shipping times if you do not have inventory purchased already in the warehouse which is why I am giving a 4 not 5 star review.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Ace Accessories LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I had an order that did not sync to CJ but their support quickly helped me resolve the issue. Estelle Zhou thank you for the support, I really appreciate you!

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Semvide.com

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Simon is a helpful and nice customer service. thanks a lot, had a rough start at the beginning but after they change my old agent with the new agent(Simon) things start working beter.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

The Holy dressing

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 year

I like the fact that the app is easy to use. There is always someone to amazed your question through the chat and that you have your own personal agent to refere to when needed. Great winning products as well

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Gitchee Goo Baby

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great service and excellent customer support. My agent (Estelle) was able to find answers and solutions for all kinds of questions and requests. Easy to use interface, even with multiple tabs opened, great user experience. The only reason it's not 5 stars is that product search doesn't really find relevant results all the time, so that could be on the list for improvement.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.