Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage individual customer pricing, making it ideal for both retail and wholesale businesses. Its detailed pricing feature, large product catalog handling, and automatic customer tagging are particularly praised. The app integrates well with other Bold apps and the support team is known for their quick, effective responses. However, some merchants report compatibility issues with other apps and themes, and find the interface somewhat difficult to navigate. Despite these minor issues, the app is generally seen as efficient in managing different pricing strategies.

August 25, 2023

Great app, exactly what we needed. We had a small issue at the beginning and it was rectified, customer service responds very fast, thank you.

SALLE DE BAIN VODA
Canada
4 months using the app
BOLD replied August 28, 2023

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Custom Pricing and find our support helpful and efficient. This truly makes our day! We appreciate you taking the time to write in. Thank you for choosing Bold!

June 2, 2023

Good app for setting membership price. But It's better if the product page can show the original price. I appreciate the help of the team, Perfect Daniel, He is professional and kind, helped me alot!!!

CH Collections&Crafts---Only for Members
United States
2 months using the app
BOLD replied June 5, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write in with your review and feedback. We love hearing feedback such as yours as it helps us consider new features for the future. We are so glad to hear that Daniel was so helpful! Thanks for choosing Bold!

September 1, 2023

Bold have been such a helpful company while getting our Wholesale website set up - particularly Aman in customer service who has gone above and beyond to ensure we have a website thats fully functional for our Wholesale customers needs.

Really impressed with this company.

NWT FM Solutions
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
BOLD replied September 19, 2023

We are thrilled to read your review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write in. We are so glad to hear of your wonderful experience with our specialist, Aman. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks for choosing Bold!

June 13, 2023

A really great customer success team. We wanted to use the application, finally our commercial conditions are too complex (specific to our company).
Several tests have been done, the team is very responsive and efficient!
Many thanks, we will surely work together in the future!

Alvadiem Professionnel
France
27 days using the app
BOLD replied June 14, 2023

We are so glad to hear of your positive experience with our Customer Success team! We look forward to working with you in the future and are always happy to help answer any questions you may have. All the best!

June 7, 2023

Shout out to Daniel who has gone above and beyond in helping me set up the app for use on our store. The app is working seamlessly with Shopify.

Grand Circuit Products
United States
8 months using the app
BOLD replied June 8, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that Daniel was there to help get you set up and that everything is working well for you. We are always happy to help. Thanks for choosing Bold!

April 20, 2023

Very good app and great service, thanks! Saved time and £2500 per month on shopify plus, always beats paying thousands extra for features that should come as standard on the 'worlds number 1 ecommerce platform'

LVWellCBD
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
BOLD replied April 21, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to be able to provide you the additional functionality you need to run your business—that's exactly what we aim to do! Thanks for choosing Bold!

May 10, 2023

I recently used the Bold Custom Wholesale Pricing app and had a great experience. The customer service was very helpful and I was able to get everything set up quickly. Thanks for the great service!

Clubhouse Athletic
United States
About 2 months using the app
BOLD replied May 12, 2023

We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience. That is exactly what we aim to provide! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our support team. Thanks for taking the time to write in, and thanks for choosing Bold!

July 28, 2023

Everything works as advertised. When on rare occasions things break, the customer service team is quick and very helpful.

Naos Kingdom
Chile
5 months using the app
BOLD replied August 1, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with Custom Pricing and our support team. We are always happy to help! Thanks for taking the time to write in with your review!

August 3, 2023

Bold Custom Pricing is an easy-to-use app and vital for a wholesaler like ourselves where we have different prices for different customer types. I faced a couple of difficulties integrating it with my store but our Customer Success rep A.Chahal was able to solve both issues within a couple of hours of getting in touch.

The Norfolk Hub Trade Portal
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
BOLD replied August 4, 2023

We are so glad to hear that Custom Pricing fulfills your needs! That's exactly what we strive do, design apps that are useful for merchants like you. If you need any help, we are always here! Thanks for choosing Bold!

August 17, 2023

app works great... shame its overpriced ( i think its like 20$ a month ) which is the only reason for the 3 star rating

www.AaronPauling.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
BOLD replied August 25, 2023

Thanks so much for your feedback. All feedback is important to us and considered with care. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in!