Reviews (1,072)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage retail and wholesale pricing efficiently, offering bespoke trade pricing and customer-specific prices. Many commend the responsive support team and the app's compatibility with the Bold Recurring Membership App. However, some merchants report setup difficulties and compatibility issues with other apps and themes. Despite occasional problems with inventory management and discount application, the support team is proactive in resolving these. The app also provides quantity discounts and custom solutions for specific store needs.

August 25, 2023

Great app, exactly what we needed. We had a small issue at the beginning and it was rectified, customer service responds very fast, thank you.

SALLE DE BAIN VODA
Canada
4 months using the app
BOLD replied August 28, 2023

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Custom Pricing and find our support helpful and efficient. This truly makes our day! We appreciate you taking the time to write in. Thank you for choosing Bold!

November 3, 2023

Excellent from start to finish.
Firstly app works really well
But above all this the support is incredible.
Been dealing with Taylor who has helped massively to get this app integrated onto my website.
The best support I’ve had from any app installed.

Highly recommended.

in2Detailing
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
BOLD replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about our support team. They will be thrilled to hear it! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with Custom Pricing. Reviews like yours keep us motivated to do the best we can for you! Thanks for choosing Bold!

July 28, 2023

Everything works as advertised. When on rare occasions things break, the customer service team is quick and very helpful.

Naos Kingdom
Chile
5 months using the app
BOLD replied August 1, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with Custom Pricing and our support team. We are always happy to help! Thanks for taking the time to write in with your review!

September 1, 2023

Bold have been such a helpful company while getting our Wholesale website set up - particularly Aman in customer service who has gone above and beyond to ensure we have a website thats fully functional for our Wholesale customers needs.

Really impressed with this company.

NWT FM Solutions
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
BOLD replied September 19, 2023

We are thrilled to read your review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write in. We are so glad to hear of your wonderful experience with our specialist, Aman. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks for choosing Bold!

August 3, 2023

Bold Custom Pricing is an easy-to-use app and vital for a wholesaler like ourselves where we have different prices for different customer types. I faced a couple of difficulties integrating it with my store but our Customer Success rep A.Chahal was able to solve both issues within a couple of hours of getting in touch.

The Norfolk Hub Trade Portal
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
BOLD replied August 4, 2023

We are so glad to hear that Custom Pricing fulfills your needs! That's exactly what we strive do, design apps that are useful for merchants like you. If you need any help, we are always here! Thanks for choosing Bold!

August 17, 2023

app works great... shame its overpriced ( i think its like 20$ a month ) which is the only reason for the 3 star rating

www.AaronPauling.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
BOLD replied August 25, 2023

Thanks so much for your feedback. All feedback is important to us and considered with care. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in!

October 11, 2023

Irfan was great. They were patient, helpful, and thorough. I am happy I reached out.

Axe Team Store
United States
5 months using the app
BOLD replied October 16, 2023

Thanks for the great review and for shouting out Irfan. Your review means a lot to us here at Bold. Thanks for choosing Bold!

November 6, 2023

I wanted to try the basic version but it cost 39 $ instead of the 20$ annonced ?
Why that ?

MyLittleVendome
France
7 days using the app
BOLD replied November 17, 2023

Thanks for writing in! Our app has a few different price plans depending on your needs. The lowest plan is $20 if you wish to offer quantity discounts. Our support team has reached out to provide more clarification. We are always here to help if you have any questions. Thanks for trying out Bold!

November 8, 2023

Very handy app and swift follow-up on queries!

Miccy's Jewelz Europe
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
BOLD replied November 17, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review of Bold Custom Pricing. We are so happy to hear you find it so handy! Thanks for choosing Bold!

January 8, 2024

Great response and knowledgeable

PerfectedCoffee
Canada
Over 1 year using the app