Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

From $39.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
BOLD
998 reviews
998 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
998 reviews
March 2, 2022

This app does exactly what you need it to. It's been such a great addition for our store. I had a support question about tagging and Irfan got back to me right away with incredibly helpful and accurate instructions. Great app!

SensorPush
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOLD replied March 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are so glad Irfan was there to help when you needed it. We always strive to provide the best in support. Thanks for choosing Bold!

February 19, 2022

Buyer beware!!!! This app will screw your theme up permanently if you uninstall it. It leaves code throughout your theme and messes up future theme updates. They also don't give you support on the weekends so if they screw you over on a Friday or Thursday you're out of luck for at least a week. The actual app doesn't work well, to begin with, if you have people use discount codes it won't work with the custom pricing. Pretty awful development, worse support, and a major headache to part ways with them.

Aubergine Foods
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
BOLD replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with our app and support and we want to assure you that we take this very seriously. I can confirm a member of our team has reached out to you to help.

February 9, 2022

I use this app to offer different pricing tiers to customers B2C & B2B I have over 20+ levels. Apps works great for this feature. Support is always able to answer any queries. Highly recommend.

Bondi Chai Latte
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BOLD replied February 10, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth!

December 22, 2021

This app enables us to offer a 2 tier price structure, one for public and one for trade who log in to see reduced prices. We have been using this app for almost 4 years now and on the odd occasion there is a problem as we evolve and update our website Bold have been quick to help and sort out the issue.

Wow Grooming
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
BOLD replied January 3, 2022

Reviews like yours make our day - thank you for taking the time to write it! We are always here to support you with anything you need. Thank you for choosing Bold!

December 8, 2021

La aplicación me ha dado varios problemas de configuración que han solucionado muy bien escribiendo a soporte. Por ahora muy bien.

Textilfy.pro
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
BOLD replied December 21, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario!
¡Estamos muy contentos de saber que nuestro equipo de soporte pudo ayudar! ¡Que tengan una maravillosa temporada navideña! ¡Gracias por elegir Bold!