Custom Product Builder

Custom Product Builder

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
111 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
August 26, 2022

I've been using this app for about a month now and I can say that this is the best coutomizer app I've used. The support is fantastic also.

Your Art by You
Ireland
Time spent using app: 27 days
August 23, 2022

I've used the custom product builder in my store since I launched lolaandmaeve.com a year ago. Vlad and the team have been beyond helpful in setting up my products and the interface, they have just been great to work with. I would recommend this app for any store... it's affordable, works well, and looks great!

Lola and Maeve
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 15, 2022

The Custom Product Builder has been an amazing tool for my business. Easy to use and looks great on our website. In addition, the Custom Product Builder team is GREAT to work with and helped me seamlessly integrate some third-party apps onto the builder. Cannot recommend them enough!!!

Neems
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 6, 2022

Fantastic app with wide scope of functionality which can be adjusted to a wide range of products. An issue with custom pricing was resolved accurately by the team.

Palais Sustainable Luxury
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 17, 2022

Mächtiger Konfigurator. Habe Ihn für Plissee und Jalousiekonfiguration genutzt (https://juun25.de/). Guter Support

Umbratec-System
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 6, 2022

The team at Buildateam have been so patient and helpful with any issues I've had. The app works exactly as I'd wanted! I went through a lot of apps trying to find one that worked just like this one—glad I didn't give up.

Maison de Femmes
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 28, 2022

I had an idea in mind and was searching for an app that would do it. I reached out to them and they said no problem. After jumping on a video they helped me go step by step through it and answered all my questions. I use their app daily and whenever I have questions they answer it quickly and are so helpful, definitely recommend!

Strictly Wild
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 27, 2022

This app deserves five stars because it has helped me display and offer my product in a very clean and organized way on my website. Vlad has helped and guided me to learn the app and make it function the way I want. It's not rocket science, but there is a learning curve which takes time to learn all the options and settings. The only issue I have is the How-to videos need to be re-done. The person explaining the steps in the video speaks way to fast and needs to slow down in showing what settings and option do in the app. Definitely recommend the app if you have a custom product to sell.

Build A Belt
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 22, 2022

Egor and Vlad have been amazing, they helped us build a custom site for our high end blanks. They were very professional and detail oriented. Very glad to have found them and work with them!

ARI JOGIEL
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 7, 2022

Does everything I need without a high price! $15 for complete customization is pretty great. It works very very well, though it is a bit confusing to use at first but I eventually figured it out. Don't forget to compress your photos before you upload them or they will take a while to load, there are free compressors you can use online.

CutieCatsCorner
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months