Reviews (2,183)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust data management features, including intuitive sorting, filtering, and scheduling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, compatibility with various systems and file formats, and custom report creation. The app's support for FTP transfers, Google Drive, and custom metafields is also praised. Merchants find the app's automation of inventory management and detailed reporting capabilities particularly useful. The quick export process and the prompt, knowledgeable support team are also highly valued. This app is ideal for automating reports, speeding up product calculations, and effectively addressing export needs.

May 20, 2024

This app provides a lot of options for reports that you aren't able to get in Shopify. Support is amazing. They went above and beyond to help me create custom reports. They were quick to respond and made sure I got what I needed.

Lulu Ave
United States
4 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Data Export is an excellent and super helpful app to fill the gaps in Shopify Analytics. The reports are great and if you need a custom report the support team will whip it up in minutes. Outstanding service.

Rumble Coffee
Australia
5 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Support is working on reports that are online without making a copy of them. This is a serious problem in the process, I have never seen this level of incompetence before, it simply should never happen.

On top of this, support is making changes to the online reports used for logistics that have not been requested, making the report crash.

Shapeheart Store
France
About 5 years using the app
June 1, 2024

I finally found an app that can create an inventory report that meets my needs. The interface is simple and easy to use. Amazingly, whenever I wanted to customize the report or had questions, their customer service responded immediately and even made the custom adjustments right away. Their speed is incredible. I highly, highly recommend it.

DCV Cashmere
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
May 7, 2024

The assistance of the Data export App are very helpful and they really did their best to realise the requested reports. I'm happy with the result.

Berninox
Switzerland
29 days using the app
Edited March 11, 2024

Really great app, they can generate reports for you which include custom fields!

Koy Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2024

This app is great and the customer service on the chat is equally great! They always have a solution for our inquiries and are super fast to respond!

Dormie Golf Workshop Inc Online
Canada
8 months using the app
February 12, 2024

We needed an easy way to send data from our Shopify stores to Salesforce Marketing Cloud. We have used Data Export for this for a few years now. It provides standard reports that we can customize to ensure we are sending all of the data in the frequency that we need. On occasion there is a data point that we cannot identify in the Data Export interface, but support has been excellent in helping us set up the field to pull into our reports. We've been very happy with Data Export's product and support.

EverRoot
United States
9 months using the app
March 14, 2024

When I asked in chat when I did not know how to use the system, He was very kind and helpful. Thank you very much.

JFC Online Sydney
Australia
5 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Amazing support. I had some questions for reports and the reports were immediately created and changed for us. Really great experience and quick help. Thanks a lot.

Simpleas
Austria
About 1 month using the app