OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Design your email notifications to match your brand and site

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Professional email templates for Shopify stores. Brand & design

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 645 reviews

Hunters’ Dale

Orderly Emails has never let us down. They are always on top of everything. This app is invaluable to anyone who is designing their website without much help from developers. You can do a lot with apps like these to save you time and money. If I could give them 6 stars I would. Their customer service is also fantastic.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Reviews like this make our day! We'll finish 2021 with your 6-star rating ;)

Happy New Year!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Killa Vanilla

Great app. Makes it really easy to create much better emails and they have amazing customer service!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for your 5-star review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

leonid matthias

We have been using the app for a long time and are very happy with it. The support responds very quickly and in a solution-oriented manner. You have a contact person available at all times and problems can be solved quickly. We recommend forsberg + two

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending our app and for your kind review. Glad to hear our support team was able to help you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Official Moomin Shop

The app itself is awesome and really intuitive to use. I had some trouble installing the app but the team worked with us to make it work beginning to end. Great service!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Spirit Farms

Super fast and competent support. Also the designs are looking good and are easy to setup. Within 20 Minutes I got a new temp for our brand!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Great to hear it was easy for you to set up, and they now match your brand :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Rally Beer

I love the app! It's super easy to use and allows our team to get creative in our email notifications from Shopify.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

So good to hear it allows your team to get creative! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

BoBo Balance

Super easy to setup, very intuitive for Shopify users - Price is super reasonable and fair.
in 15 min we upgraded our emails from the Shopify default boring style to our branded emails.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

What a way to start the week! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to hear it was easy and quick to set up, and your emails are looking sharp :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Revel

Easy to install, and we love how customisable it is! Particularly love how we are now able to insert products, collections and coupons into our notification emails.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write a detailed review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

BuyMassageTables.com

The best customer service, the easiest app to use, the best templates for your store. Very easy to switch templates and the team is amazing. Thank you all!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out, and so good to hear you think our app is easy to use :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Remalydesigns

Awesome app! really made the emails look so good and consistent with my website look and feel!
Recommended!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying OrderlyEmails :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two