OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
698 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
December 21, 2019

It's extremely expensive!!! 50 dollars to use only 1 theme and that's in USD. I live in Australia and that's 80 dollars and that is very expensive. This isn't acceptable, if it was cheaper I'd definitely love this app.

ProPods
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 7, 2019

I bought the Copenhagen - Dark and it doesn't work the worst thing, was that i paid for it, and i don´t know how to fix it and anybody can help me.

Anemona Joyería
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 7, 2019

Hey there,

We’ve replied to your support message (sent to us at the same time as you posted this review) to get some more information about the issue you are having.

If you reply to that message we’ll be more than happy to help :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

November 15, 2019

You have to pay for all the templates...

Make some free templates, and some premium ones so that everyone can use the app.

Pierre Lotti Coffee
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 15, 2019

“I see you sell coffee, but I didn’t find any free ones.

At least make some free and some premium so everyone can have coffee!”

1-star! ;)

On a more serious note though, I'm sorry you found the cost of the app prohibitive. Luckily, Shopify comes with standard designs for all of the emails out of the box, and you can make some minor customisations yourself. See this help article: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/sell-online/notifications/edit-template#add-a-logo-to-your-email-templates

OrderlyEmails is really built for businesses that want to invest in their brand and customer experience, and costs a one-time fee of $49 for an email theme (24 email templates), with free updates for life.

I'm an independent app developer, so offering free design, development, server costs, and support (the big one) for everyone is just not feasible. I know some giant companies offer free services, but that's so they can make money from you in different ways. That's just not how I want to do business.

Thanks for your understanding, and have a great Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

July 17, 2019

This app is very very dangerous we have lost all our orders and clients data
Is looks like a hack to as and to our customers.

DE-SUNGLASSES
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 18, 2020

Info for anyone reading this: The store never provided any information about loss of data.

The app does not even have access to modify Order information in stores, so it's actually not technically possible either.. never did understand this one :)

November 29, 2017

This sounds like a great app, but for some reason it's not working for us. I've tried for 2 weeks now.

1 - The template wasn't showing our logo and requested font types, etc
then
2 - Addresses in emails (confirmations) weren't showing properly. Making our customers anxious and us looking bad.

Support - It seems that the support didn't want to acknowledge that the issue was with the app. None of these issues happened prior to installing the app.
Shopify support Tier 2, has confirmed it's the app, but Support just wont help or acknowledge it's an issue or even a POTENTIAL issue with the app.

Poor form.

Fyxo
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years