Reviews (487)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

May 27, 2020

Great app who do the work, amazing support who is fast and really love to help. thank you so much for you work.

Svea Produkter
Sweden
4 months using the app
November 20, 2021

Great app! I love the customizability it offers and ease of use. The user interface makes it very simple and it's a very powerful tool that nay website should offer!

HumrahaGifts
United States
4 months using the app
Omega replied November 21, 2021

Wow HumrahaGifts! It sounds like you had a great time with our app.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!\
Please contact us if you need any assistance!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited December 23, 2020

I just installed this app. I choose it because I can add the customers who chatted with me as a friend.

Leones Marvelous Items
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Edited December 5, 2019

Overall a great, simple app, but lacking a few functions, like swiping it away from the screen, if you don't need any help, selecting specific pages where you want it to show (id like it to show only on product and cart pages, because it kinda ruins the design of my homepage) , also, would like for the messenger button to be without white, or any border, cause it also messes up the design. As for the functions, all works well, although recommend using it for desktop only, just because of the lack of functions mentioned above. edit : after a little bit of tweaking with some color options, i was able to integrate it pretty good, although the swiping function would help a lot.

Dogas
Lithuania
4 months using the app
May 3, 2022

Great app. This makes it easy for potential clients to contact you easily. The Omega Support team is also great, they helped me set this up very quickly and easily.

Seaphire
Australia
4 months using the app
Omega replied May 4, 2022

You're Sharp! 👊 Thankssss legend for the review. Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Facebook Messenger - Live Chat.

Edited October 30, 2019

unbelievable and wow and great app, its is so easy to setup and use also very effective, great work

Delicious Techs
Egypt
4 months using the app
January 4, 2021

gran atencion al cliente soportando boludeces ajenas. muy buena app y atencion al cliente. perfetoooooooooooo

Chester Deek
Chile
4 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Excellent app! I had some issues with my theme integration but was able to get prompt support through their live chat. They were able to quickly identify there was an incompatibility between the app and one of my other apps. We were able to get it resolved and now the app is working beautifully on my site. I highly recommend this app over the other Facebook chat apps as this one has excellent, quick customer service in case anything goes wrong. It’s also customizable which I enjoy. Thanks again!

Whisker&Paw
United States
4 months using the app
Edited February 23, 2020

Excelente aplicación me ayuda mucho a contactar con las personas que tienen dudas y poder ayudarlas al momento. recomendada

Modes
Chile
4 months using the app
January 3, 2022

Big thank from Samadoolcoffee we love you guy so much this app working really well with our shop and our customer appreciated your hard work

Samadoolcoffee
Thailand
4 months using the app
Omega replied January 4, 2022

Hello Samadoolcoffee

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you satisfy with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.
If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team