Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

291 - 300 of 484 reviews

gaboby

This application is very good and very useful. I think I will recommend it. I think you can get a lot of use.

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Dear gaboby,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

openairecomm

Sold app. Great to communicate with customers live. This app is a must have in 2019 for its incredible conversation ability.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear openairecomm,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Shopinter

............................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Dear Shopinter,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

By Ram

Proporcione algunos detalles sobre lo que hizo o no disfrutó al usar esta aplicación. Sus comentarios pueden ayudar a otros comerciantes a decidir si utilizar esta aplicación.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Dear By Ram,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

evasdog

great app that help sellers great app that help sellers great app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellers

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Dear evasdog,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

CurveeB

This app is good. And a lot of functions have been added to the updated version -- especially the chat box to encourage customers to subscribe and copy promo code. I foresee it will come in handy to the customers.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Dear CurveeB,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

FHS Store - Seu estilo é economizar.

good but the chatbot doest give answers! PLEASE fix it for us! good but the chatbot doest give answers! PLEASE fix it for us! good but the chatbot doest give answers! PLEASE fix it for us! good but the chatbot doest give answers! PLEASE fix it for us!

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Dear FHS Store - Seu estilo é economizar.,

Thanks for your review, we will fix chat bot bug in next version.
Your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

My Dogs Accessories Shop

Fantastic!!! Its a wonderful page because the customers can see you as profesional seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Dear My Dogs Accessories Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

TaoBaoBuys

Good~ And the customer service is perfect! They answer my questions and solve the problems fastly and patiently. It is very nice of their help.

david'sworkout

I really like the experience of the app with facebook chat. My store will be better off with this app and best of all its free

1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 48 49
1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 48 49