Reviews (505)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2019

haven't used it yet ill update my review once I have used it and see the impact it has on my business.

Meka Unique
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
Autoketing replied November 29, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Please update the review if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

August 11, 2018

Works well.. and support team is effective

Thecountrybax
India
About 20 hours using the app
November 6, 2020

Very nice chat box app, I really like it. I would like to reccomend it to other store owners. Really

Avvini Athletica
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
Autoketing replied November 8, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

March 2, 2020

This app synced right over to my Facebook Business Page and was easy to customize. So far so good.

Thank you,

Stacey Hayes
The Gifted Moon Goddess
MoonGoddessGifts.com

Moon Goddess Gifts
United States
About 20 hours using the app
August 13, 2018

For a free app it is extremely useful

Street Zeon
Singapore
About 20 hours using the app
October 3, 2019

Good !!!!!!!!

Oliver Smith
France
About 16 hours using the app
April 4, 2019

Great App! it meets all my needs and makes FB connection extremely easy. Thank you ey much for this app.

Gamerhead's Paradise
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Autoketing replied April 4, 2019

Dear Gamerhead's Paradise,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 21, 2019

It is easy to install and very intuitive to configure, I like it, thanks to the whole team

Enjoy Pets
France
About 14 hours using the app
Autoketing replied April 21, 2019

Dear Enjoy Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 22, 2019

I havent used the app yet so there isnt much input that I can put i yet but when I try it I will come back and leave another review.

Candy's Closet and Auction
United States
15 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 22, 2019

Dear Candy's Closet and Auction,
Thank you for your review, if you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.
Thank a lot!

February 17, 2020

so easy! looooooooooooooooooooooove it. really guided. not expensibe actually quite affordable. one of my fav apps

tiktokfame
United States
14 days using the app