Facebook & Instagram , 4,659 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2023

a bit of a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it, it is pretty slick!

Golden Tippet Fly Co.
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 22, 2024

no no no this is so hard to understand

Https://Justfashionista.com/
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and if you need assistance, we are here to help!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 29, 2023

It no longer allows me to access the "Manage Facebook data sharing preference" section, and my campaigns are negatively affected. Nobody can solve the problem.

Bcosmetica | Armonia tra Natura e Scienza | Cosmetici Naturali
Italy
About 3 years using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

good better than most

GUS-TAVÉ ORIGINALS
United States
26 days using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 5, 2023

a little hard to navigate.
my products took weeks and i still cant see them in shop
ads that i pay for are not targeting the people i tell it to
I told it local women age 21-54 and all the comments and i like i continue to get are from women in other countries,

Modern Trendz
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

March 11, 2024

necesito solución a un problema que tengo al respecto de la conexion de catalogos, me pueden colaborar al respecto mi correo es produccionaudiovisual@gmail.com y mi numero de telefono es +57 3125137930

EVE JEANS - TIENDA ONLINE
Colombia
Over 2 years using the app
Meta replied March 15, 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una resolución.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

February 26, 2024

the setup is so annoying it's insane. Normally i'm very patient but wow. You impressed me how bad this works. Especially the new Business Suite from Facebook is one of the worst downgrades I've ever seen. Goin to TikTok Ads now.

4InstantFocus
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 21, 2023

It gets the job done.

Glamory's Closet
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 2, 2024

its very complicated on how to set up

Exotic pleasure & Juices LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 20, 2024

Excelente opción para facilitar la interacción con los clientes

santiGO
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied February 23, 2024

Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. ¡Apreciamos saber de nuestros clientes!

Gracias,
Meta soporte