Facebook & Instagram , 4,566 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
November 8, 2023

GREAT

Saint&Bain
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 2, 2024

I had an issue connecting my PayPal account but I was able to resolve the issue on my own. So far, the integration between Shopify and Facebook and Instagram seem to be working properly and I'm happy with the app.

Abandoned & Forgotten Places
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 14, 2024

I did not agree because my product would. Not finish to setup

Noman store
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 9, 2023

love it!

SF911RS
United States
5 days using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 4, 2023

Its awesome

Rogers Entertainment Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 15, 2023

Gostaria de saber o porque que precisa de ser maior de 18 anos para configurar a conta do facebook, é sacanagem eu ter que esperar até o ano que vem para poder fazer uma configuração básica na loja, mas de resto o app é muito bom.

FL store
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaria de ajudá-lo com uma resolução. Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Para que possamos pode entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

December 31, 2023

I can't integrate it

Dream Mall
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Meta replied January 5, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 3, 2023

Love the updated platform

Luxxora
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 20, 2023

Always says it needs attention but doesn’t tell me the issues

Zamofy Home
United States
20 days using the app
Meta replied December 1, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 1, 2023

Easy setup and ready to enjoy the ride

FashionQueene
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support