Facebook & Instagram , 4,541 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2023

Recien empezado en shopify, pero creo que esta bien porque no es por primera vez voy usando Facebook para hacer publicidad. Ya tengo una buena experiencia con esa plataforma

CenStore Supercenter
United States
1 day using the app
Meta replied December 21, 2023

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. ¡Apreciamos saber de nuestros clientes!

Gracias,
Meta soporte

January 11, 2024

great

Vinst Lagom
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 10, 2024

I'm using Facebook & Instagram last 10 years and I like them?

ElectroWorld
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 8, 2023

Hello , when i do the configuration i can t connect my facebook account and there s an error that said to try again later ,i m trying from days and on mobile and computers but it s not working ,i can I do ?

PixelPlay
Italy
2 days using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 19, 2023

Its great

Made In Heaven
United States
6 months using the app
Meta replied December 21, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

So far the integration with Shopify has been good, a little confusion on the verification steps, but the recommended was for sure the easiest.

store.thahar.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 15, 2023

Impossible de me connecter, on me dit que je ne suis pas admin de la page alors que je le suis... Ca ne fonctionne pas.

Fermette Douce Sérénité
Canada
14 days using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et aimerait vous aider à trouver une résolution. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance aux entreprises via ce lien:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Afin que nous peut vous contacter directement et vous assurer de vivre la meilleure expérience possible.

Merci,
Méta-support

November 14, 2023

Certainly helpful with exposing our company to new customers we may not have reached .

CLDUNLTD
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 5, 2023

I want ot sell my product from Facebook

NIMI$
Kosovo
2 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.

If you need further assistance, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 29, 2024

little confusing

NILA Threads
United States
20 days using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further support, contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagra

Thank you,
Meta Support