Facebook & Instagram , 4,711 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

Won't connect my shopify and no help

Black sheep
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 15, 2024

Bad app, I can not reconnect my exsited catalog when I disconnect. When re-connect, it generate a new catalog. So stupid app.

Cool Activewear
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 6, 2024

Thank you

Baby Frank's Pet Supply
United States
8 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 13, 2024

I am learning but it is goin well.

BasketBurst
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers! Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need any assistance from us:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

Edited January 26, 2024

Update: The 'Meta Team' responded to my review with a link that does not work. I'm leaving my review as a 1 star.

When I linked this app to my account Facebook disabled my business account. I sent in everything they requested and immediately got denied. Now, I have no way to appeal, and no way to speak to anyone about it. I also cannot disconnect the stores because I have to verify the information in review, which I cannot do because I have to log into my Facebook business account which got disabled.

Argo Wood and Leather Works LLC.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

It's easy and flawless, it combines the advantages of Meta and Instagram in a single app beside providing on app customer check out.

Retcon Enterprises
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

So far the integration with Shopify has been good, a little confusion on the verification steps, but the recommended was for sure the easiest.

store.thahar.com
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

April 19, 2024

Trying to connect my account from last 4 days, even its connect but not showing any products on my Facebook page, kindly help, Subhanbhatkar@gmail.com

Glamour galore boutique
Oman
About 4 hours using the app
January 11, 2024

great

Vinst Lagom
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 4, 2024

I had to complete the process which took a few days, but PayPal Rep Charles Veasey helped me complete the process. So thankful for his help.

Dee Gifts Co. LLC
United States
8 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support