Facebook & Instagram , 4,562 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2023

I cannot get any kind of support from anyone to help me with the problem that my Facebook & Instagram Social Links on Shopify keep going to the "Manage Page" where customers can access all of my Facebook/Instagram settings etc. I have read all of the so called "advice" leads on how to stop this from happening, but it just doesn't work for me. I need to speak to an advisor at Facebook, not be offered endless confusing automated replies.
Can someone at Facebook please help me with this? (P.S. By 'help' I don't mean send me even more confusing links, I need to speak to an actual advisor!)
Many thanks in advance.

Glamour Emporium
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Meta replied September 5, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

October 20, 2023

Facebook is one of the worst companies I worked with. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE WHATSOEVER. I am trying to stay away

Erevos
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied October 27, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please contact our Business Support Team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 29, 2023

great management!

snappdude
United States
2 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

September 27, 2023

Using facebook and instagram has helped my online store tremendously. I would definitely refer current and future business associates.

Imanizpuphub
United States
6 days using the app
Meta replied September 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 1, 2024

Unable to connect to paypal

Mickey's Girl
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 27, 2023

good

Luex
United States
3 days using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 14, 2024

Thank you

Bathroom Mods
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

September 12, 2023

this app will not allow me to sync my business page from IG to shopify. My products have been approved and yet for some reason Facebook Meta is not syncing my products. I am missing out on potential customers because of this. Every time I try to reconnect the instagram an issue has occurred. Both instagram and facebook have been giving business store issues. This is unacceptable and unfair. All of my products are from a drop shipping supplier. In which they are legal and meet all requirements according to the guidelines. So what is the real issue?

Intimate Initiatives
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied September 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

January 12, 2024

Good app

INFINITY
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 26, 2024

Seamless

Sonna Mae Heritage
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support