Facebook & Instagram , 4,562 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
November 11, 2023

pretty good

Welcome to Heaven
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 9, 2023

Facil de usar

DKJ
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

Good app

INFINITY
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 15, 2023

good app its helpfull

SATSUNSPORT
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied December 21, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 5, 2023

I want ot sell my product from Facebook

NIMI$
Kosovo
2 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.

If you need further assistance, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 14, 2023

love you facebook

Pro Neck Pillow
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 21, 2023

hola, tengo problemas para instalar la app en mi tienda, de ninguna forma me permite hacerlo. y solo me dice "
Sorry, something went wrong."
We're working on getting this fixed as soon as we can.

necesito AYUDA

COSMONOVA
Colombia
1 day using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una solución.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

November 3, 2023

outstanding

MULTE STORE
Pakistan
2 months using the app
Meta replied November 10, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 31, 2023

great

Heart On A Hanger
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 27, 2023

My experience with the integrated Facebook and Instagram app connected to Shopify has been nothing short of exceptional. Seamlessly linking my e-commerce store to these powerful social media platforms has amplified my business reach, enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. The user-friendly interface and robust analytical tools have enabled me to effortlessly manage campaigns, monitor performance, and optimize marketing strategies. With efficient product tagging and a streamlined checkout process, this integration has proven to be a game-changer, offering unparalleled convenience and driving substantial growth for my online business.

Echo EZ Print
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support