Reviews (5,476)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise the app for boosting business growth and customer engagement through effective integration with social media. They appreciate the easy setup and product syncing, noting the platform's user-friendliness. The support team is also commended for their quick and efficient assistance, enhancing the app's value in linking e-commerce with social platforms.

July 10, 2024

Highly recommended

My Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Great Experience

The Shop Online Marketplace
United States
2 months using the app
June 28, 2024

took forever and multiple issues

ProStrideHockeyUSA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2024

Es genial que todos los sistemas esten conectados!

Luma Trends
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 30, 2024

Excelente! Serviço completo de integração, facilita muito as vendas e propagandas

LuFê roupas infantis
Brazil
23 days using the app
June 28, 2024

O Facebook e Instagram têm sido uma experiência positiva para mim. Eles me ajudaram a me conectar com amigos e familiares, aprender coisas novas, me divertir e me envolver com o mundo ao meu redor. Acredito que essas plataformas podem ser ferramentas valiosas para se conectar com outras pessoas, expandir seus horizontes e fazer a diferença no mundo.

Lureli Kids
Brazil
3 days using the app
July 3, 2024

plataforma difícil de solucionar problemas e muito exigente em suas politicas, não é muito assertiva com a orientação e nem intuitiva para ajudar solucionar dificuldades

Ponza Magazine
Brazil
2 months using the app
July 19, 2024

Muy engorroso para trabajar con facebook

MESSCACCHIERA
Spain
About 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
4 months using the app
Meta replied March 21, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

July 16, 2024

easy to install, but got learning curve to understand

DigiwiseMart
Australia
1 day using the app