Facebook & Instagram , 4,657 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
February 10, 2024

Hola, tengo problemas con la Aplicación, ya que me aparece un error y no me deja entrar, es decir arroja error para ingresar a la aplicación desde Shopify.

La Ka Company
Colombia
About 4 hours using the app
Meta replied February 16, 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una resolución.

Póngase en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte empresarial a través de este enlace:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

November 9, 2023

awesomely set tools to use for selling your products

Monde
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 14, 2023

love you facebook

Pro Neck Pillow
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 1, 2023

Items constantly in violation of meta policy for no reason. I'm so done with this app.

Nyteez
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 9, 2023

I love the Team Work .....

Ibele Clothes
United States
2 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 11, 2024

great

Vinst Lagom
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 16, 2023

this app is awesome for people that are trying to make more sales on there business! thank you for all ypur help and support.

delorgebydesign.myshopify.com
United States
2 days using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 27, 2023

good

Luex
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 14, 2023

The app is basically useful to open ticket with Meta, because general support over messanger is very bad!
I do rate 1 because is not really an app and considering Facebook now Meta has so many years and so many billions is a shame they run a so buggy advertising software.

ArgusCollar
Estonia
About 5 years using the app
Meta replied October 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 24, 2023

Well, very simple and straightforward.

Gold Life Fitness
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied December 1, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support