Reviews (4,763)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

Levert Gallery
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

This is the worst app ever it never connects to the store even after trying 100 times

yoga-vear
United States
27 days using the app
Meta replied February 16, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 2, 2024

I had an issue connecting my PayPal account but I was able to resolve the issue on my own. So far, the integration between Shopify and Facebook and Instagram seem to be working properly and I'm happy with the app.

Abandoned & Forgotten Places
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

March 3, 2024

nice

beauty art
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied March 8, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 25, 2024

Useless customer support, unable to connect my shopify to it, and when I DID go through all the account verification it BRICKED MY BUSINESS ACCOUNT FOR "Fraudulent activity" THAT IT FORCED ME TO DO

SaltPixieStudio
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can continue supporting you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 13, 2024

Only problem I'm Having and wish get resolved is connecting my ingstagram as well but the app works well.

Lit 4 Life Apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers! If you need any additional assistance from us with connection,
contact the Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

March 10, 2024

LOVE IT

Shop DIHH
United States
14 days using the app
Meta replied March 15, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 24, 2024

good

TMSmartHub2021
United States
About 1 year using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 22, 2024

no no no this is so hard to understand

Https://Justfashionista.com/
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and if you need assistance, we are here to help!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 12, 2024

Amazing! I love Shopify. Best app ever to grow my business.

Major Distribution
United States
6 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support