Facebook & Instagram , 4,535 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
August 19, 2023

I love the app experience. I am still waiting to see if someone will buy from the social media platform to see how it works. I have had people viewing my products so that is exciting!

Rochelle's House LLC
United States
8 months using the app
Meta replied August 25, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

December 4, 2023

best configuration

SLEEP AND DREAM STORE
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

September 6, 2023

After your app update, all previously connected accounts were logged out, and since then, I've been unable to log in. I keep encountering error codes, and the connection with Shopify and your app has been severed. It's still not synchronized, and it's affecting our sales. Please resolve this issue quickly.

Blooming KOCO
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Meta replied September 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you can include screenshots of the error(s) you're receiving that will be helpful for us to troubleshoot: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

January 29, 2024

little confusing

NILA Threads
United States
20 days using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further support, contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagra

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 29, 2024

I am experiencing difficulty connecting my Facebook account. Despite attempting to link a different Facebook account, the app continues to display the previous account, even after disconnecting it. The error persists despite multiple attempts to resolve the issue.

glad i met you
India
About 1 hour using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 12, 2023

works good

USA Laptop Shop
United States
20 days using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

August 27, 2023

A great app that can change your life for the better if used correctly. <3 Thank you facebook for giving us this beautiful app for our business!

Magdacine
United States
12 months using the app
Meta replied September 5, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

December 31, 2023

Great App!

FAMOUS DESIGNER BRANDS 4 LESS
United States
10 months using the app
Meta replied January 5, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 26, 2023

excellent

Themiy Store
United States
6 days using the app
Meta replied December 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 9, 2023

GOOD WORKING PLATFORM

BLACK EAGLE
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support