Facebook & Instagram , 4,669 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 29, 2020

So far, so good. I have yet to finish the process. I want to go all the way through and make sure all the functions are working properly. Then, I can give it 5 stars.

Idioma Coffee Roastery
United States
22 days using the app
December 22, 2020

It was good, but I wanted to use my Facebook account, that I’m manager of the same manager account, but I have to use the owner, but it’s okay.

American Clothing
Honduras
21 days using the app
Edited January 28, 2021

Si es un poco confuso al principio tener que cambiar de pag para configurar la pag de business, pero por lo menos en esta primera parte bien, vamos a validar la parte de la creacion de campañas

CIVI DE TODO PARA TODOS
Mexico
21 days using the app
September 30, 2020

I just added the app, but it's already looking promising. I hope to achieve better retargeting and take my marketing strategy to another level

Elmar
Israel
2 days using the app
December 4, 2020

Do not down load it unless you want your account disable and then permanently deleted. This has happened to me. First I thought it was my fault then I realize when you try to connect it a facebook automatically diables the account for no reason given. I tried to connect to my account and I lost my account. Facebook does not have anyone live to talk to and because of Covid they are just cancelling the account without review which is not fair. I am very disappointed with this app

Secret Blaze Beauty Supply
Canada
20 days using the app
Meta replied December 7, 2020

I appreciate you leaving your feedback! That definitely sounds like a stressful situation. On that note, there are some steps we can take to address this. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Edited March 12, 2021

Nice app to use. There is always a room for improvement despite. However, thanks for the great work you do.

healthtrill
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
November 28, 2020

easy to use, setup and connect to my facebook account. nice job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mom Bomb
United States
2 days using the app
October 22, 2020

This app have been helpful, I am still getting everything going. I enjoy setting up my online store and helping build my brand. I see great things happening soon.

HENNET
United States
About 1 month using the app
Meta replied October 23, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'm glad to hear the process in setting up your store has been enjoyable, and I'd love to know if there is anything further you need support with. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to touch base. - Veena, Shopify Support

November 2, 2022

Can't be installed, being stuck on connecting business assets - surely a big problem. Please fix this asap

Evershoppen
Denmark
19 days using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2022

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram App and provide any help you might need. If you would like assistance and haven’t already reached out, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,

Aaron

September 28, 2021

Comme beaucoup de personnes, compte marchand refusé sans aucune explication et sans moyen de réexaminer le compte.

Glossy Résine
France
19 days using the app