Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer support, intuitive interface, and diverse functionalities. It automates product feed updates, integrates with Google Merchant Center, Facebook, and Pinterest, and resolves feed setup issues. Merchants report increased traffic and sales, and value its clear tutorials. Suitable for both small and large stores, it stays updated with changes from Google, Bing, Facebook, and others.

September 15, 2021

Very good app, the technical team is really fast !!! The product fetching works just amazing!!!!!!!!

Bosumed
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
July 5, 2020

I had issues with my products loading to the google merchant centre. The support I received from the developers great. They were patient with me and my million questions but with patience like a buddha, they responded to all and the issue was resolved. Great App. Highly Recommend!. Thanks

The Sofa Lovers Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 3, 2021

Very good help , highly recommended! Kevin is very supportive towards my enquiries. Thank you so much !

Aneka Home Essentials
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 29, 2022

we use it for Google shopping campaigns we also had some dbouts and contacted the support which was very responsive and helpfull

L'Occitane Poland
Poland
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2023

The customer support is incredibly helpful. They will help you solve any issues related to your Google Ads account.

Farra dos Pets
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Really great customer service. Can easily navigate my products and groups on it. Way better than the other google ads apps.

Ipocco
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2021

Chat support is useful and good app specially for running Google ads and to comply with Google merchant center

FABPRODUCT
India
Almost 2 years using the app
July 7, 2022

Great customer service! They were quick to tackle a problem we were having with currencies not showing up on our Google Merchant Center.

Fromanteel Watches
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
October 6, 2021

I found the support excellent and very helpful. Help me solve my google ads problem very fast. I recommend the app

Visual Magnus
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
July 10, 2019

Great app. Makes advertising with Google ads very easy.

And the customer service is top notch. They responded to my inquiry so fast and resolved my issue.

I highly recommend this app for Shopify!

CrochetNBazaar
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app