Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing Google Shopping feeds and optimizing ads. It's praised for its user-friendly design, automated product feed updates, and easy conversion tracking setup. Many appreciate the clear video tutorials and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its cost-effectiveness and ability to keep up with new features and technology.

November 1, 2022

This app is really great in what it does. At first sight it is sometimes not very intuitive, but it gives great flexibility. More importantly, the support is fast, efficient and gets the job done.

IMPERIO OFFICIAL SHOP
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
August 19, 2021

This is one of the best feed app I have ever used. The customer support is really quick and very helpful. They will guide you step by step.

Good Wave Canada
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 21, 2020

Excellent customer service. They are really helpful to me.
The app is great and the customer service are friendly

ZuliBay
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 4, 2022

Der Kundenservice ist schnell und hilfsbereit. Unsere Anliegen wurden bisher zeitnah und kompetent bearbeitet.

Windelwissen.de
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2020

Really good app and support. Thanks for the help. I have used it on many stoers and always get good results.

Gaming Chairs Ireland
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
November 14, 2019

i install this app because my friend said it is very useful.After i install it,it surprized me.It is very convience and easy to use,most important,it is not expensive and the customer service is excellent.Thank you guys

DIY Laser Engraver
China
Almost 2 years using the app
March 8, 2020

Hands down the best app available for google shopping. Support is second to none, it's reasonably priced and does more than just google shopping. Highly recommended

Cortex82
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

Very good app, the technical team is really fast !!! The product fetching works just amazing!!!!!!!!

Bosumed
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
July 5, 2020

I had issues with my products loading to the google merchant centre. The support I received from the developers great. They were patient with me and my million questions but with patience like a buddha, they responded to all and the issue was resolved. Great App. Highly Recommend!. Thanks

The Sofa Lovers Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 3, 2021

Very good help , highly recommended! Kevin is very supportive towards my enquiries. Thank you so much !

Aneka Home Essentials
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app