Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

From $4.99/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4651 reviews
4651 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4651 reviews
May 13, 2021

Such a fantastic app to use to get products on Google Shopping. Very easy to setup and let it run automatically when you upload new products to your store.

DIPSODA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 13, 2021

This APP is the best i found in Shopify.. Very fast service right in the app Live Chat. Thank you so much...

VIRABYANI
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 13, 2021

Very good, the staff are very dedicated and have a very good attitude. They helped us solve the structural problem and it is worth recommending.

www.papayahair.com
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 12, 2021

Suporte sensacional, atende todas as expectativas, se você ainda não usa não deixe de fazer um teste.

liquida-megastore
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited May 26, 2021

Great support! Quick and easy chat function makes it easy to ask questions and your problems will be taken care of quickly and effectively! Would recommend them 10/10!

Vloerkleed-Deluxe.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 12, 2021

Makes it easy and seamless to sync your products to Google Merchant Center. Works perfectly, and the support is outstanding.

Clever Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 12, 2021

SUPER APP, SUPER SUPPORT. This is the way. I simply loved it. There is nothing more that I can write about it. It simply does whatever needs for your shop.

Tecnocam Store
Italy
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
May 12, 2021

They reply promptly, I really like the way they treat a customer who in the consideration and confusion.

Wavy Lab
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 11, 2021

good service and good expre............................................................................

QUEEN VIRGIN REMY
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 10, 2021

Amazing customer service, covering every existing function that you need regarding products feed and more, they also helped me with solving account suspension so hope that will work

Pipa Mint
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months