Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

March 3, 2017

I just started using it. I like a lot, it really makes the FAQs page professional and very user friendly. I just hope it continues to be free:)

Www Zmcstore Com
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
July 16, 2019

Really great App, well thought out, and will definitely make things easier for customers to find answers to their questions.

Getting It 4U
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
October 3, 2016

pls add the opportunity to change the order of topics/articles by drag and drop. otherwise, if I have to set-up an alphabetical order, I have to rewrite everything
thanks in advance
awesome app anyway, yay!

Casimier
Germany
About 6 years using the app
March 9, 2018

Thank God that I finally found this great app. I get so many inquiries from customers through my online store furniturestop.co.uk on a daily basis and my team used to respond the same kinds of questions individually which took a lot of time. This app has saved so much of precious time by building attractive branded FAQs page for us.

Furniture Delivery Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
July 28, 2019

Love this. Created easy to read FAQ pages. Does exactly what it should, so 5 stars frome me! Recommended app.

KMLeon
Belgium
Almost 6 years using the app
February 7, 2017

Really easy to use and looks good on mobile and desktop

Iwantastrap
Singapore
Almost 6 years using the app
April 13, 2017

Really easy to use. It looks clean and professional. I love the fact that it matched my store's theme perfectly personalizing the app with my brand colours. Thanks for making this & for releasing it for free!

Beautiliciousdelights
Italy
Almost 6 years using the app
October 14, 2016

Very easy to set up and update. It looks very professional too!

Fringesports
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
September 24, 2016

This app is easy to use and makes it easy for customers to find answers to their questions

Dr Goat Beard Facial Care
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 24, 2016

Hands down - the best Free helpdesk app out there. Hard to believe its FREE. Works perfectly for the Everyman Team.

Everyman Co
United States
Almost 6 years using the app