Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

Gorgias ‑ Helpdesk & Live Chat

From $10/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
544 reviews
480 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
480 reviews
January 29, 2018

This app is amazing! Very user friendly, with so much capabilities..all in one window. Made our customer service a breeze and gave us the opportunity to provide even better quality of service to our customers. Highly recommended. The install was super easy, and the staff is beyond awesome!

Zero Foxtrot
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 27, 2018

We've been nothing but impressed from the personal, efficient and fast response times asking for help as we've transitioned from ZenDesk to Gorgias. Special thanks to Aasif and Astrid :).

Smallpetselect
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2018

So far so good. Enjoying the integrations and ease of communicating with the internal Gorgias staff, who have been very helpful during my trial period.

The Fanchest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 26, 2020

So far we love Gorgias! Its been a easy transition from our old system to this one, the Gorgias Support Team has been amazing and has assisted us in every way possible. Thank you! Update 2020 Still love the service we receive from the support team.

Rebdolls
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 25, 2018

After 13 years with Nexternal, we migrated to Shopify Advanced recently. There were a great many reasons for the migration but lack of a CRM for Nexternal was very high on my list as our customer service were having to cross-reference information in about 5 different places which was inefficient and error-prone. I tried out Gorgias because of the integrations and good reviews on the support, then rolled it out to staff prior to our migration, then shifted over completely with the migration. I've been very happy with it across the board. It's made our lives much simpler and we are able to access all incoming questions whether from Facebook, Shopify, email or chat all in one place. We can share things much more efficiently. Romain is terrific, response times on all questions are lightning fast, and it's not just about getting an answer - things actually get modified or fixed right away. Excellent tool that works great for my business.

The Dry Eye Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 25, 2018

So far we are in love with Gorgias! The training and support are outstanding. Very intuitive program with lots of features that will save us a lot of time and energy. Love how it integrates all of our programs together. We feel like this will make us even more efficient and successful!

Centsofstyle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 23, 2018

Early day's, but so far we have been unbelievably impressed with the team. The integration was up and running within a day, and our customer support team started to see the benefits immediately, They do what they say they do!
Very impressed.

Showerspass
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 23, 2018

I have been using this app for just about a week now. It is quite well made. It allows you to enable a live chat on your site. You can manage all comments and messages from your social media platforms which allows you respond all from one place. You can also see the customers order when they write you an e-mail. And you can set up auto responses to common questions like "where is my order" All in all great app.

Cubic Mini Wood Stoves
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2018

Absolutely fantastic platform. Their support is incredible and the functionality is even better. If you take the time to set up the macros properly, you're in for a great customer service reputation!

Bensly
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 19, 2018

We have just started using this platform and so far have found pluses with it.

1. Shopify integration allows us to refund, cancel, track and see all order details on a customer's tickets.

2. Support staff is very responsive to queries.

3. Information is transferred from Zendesk allowing for smoother transition and record of customer history.

Minbie Uk
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days