Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1569 reviews
1569 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1569 reviews
November 9, 2022

I Like how this website and all its applications feel like a legit command center. My phone is just a phone again. thank you

Rich City Rides Bike Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 9, 2022

I use this app to help live chat with customers, which provides a great deal of confidence. It works as advertised, but changing and editing features, especially notifications is not intuitive.

RivianStyle
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 9, 2022

Je trouve cette application très pratique pour les relations avec les clients. Cela permet de garder le fil des discussions facilement

Tactical Shop Switzerland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 9, 2022

In the form in which the client leaves his data for contact, no phone number. How do I insert a phone number item?

The Doctor
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Shopify replied December 29, 2022

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Shopify Inbox. At this time, you're unable to edit the pre-chat form to request a customer's phone number. At this time, emails are collected to allow you to speak to your customers asynchronously via email if both parties aren't able to participate in a live chat. However, having the option to request this information would bring some additional value to Inbox. I've gone ahead and passed your feedback along to the team for future consideration. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

November 9, 2022

GREAT APP, but could get 5-STARS if was possible to switch between different stores or have a sort of hub with all the stores enabled with Inbox! Look at the forum as there are MANY request for this feature!

DERUTA OF ITALY
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Shopify replied December 29, 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for leaving a review for Inbox! We're so happy to hear that you've been loving the app! We appreciate the fact that you took time to leave us some constructive feedback to help improve Inbox. I've gone ahead and passed your feedback off to the Team so they can consider adding this functionality in the future. I can't comment on what may come from passing along this feedback, but the team will definitely know about your suggestion. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

November 9, 2022

Ottimo, migliora la relazione con i prospect e li rende più vicini all'azienda. Usavo una app differente ma ora uso solo shopify

NOAcademy
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 9, 2022

Easy to install and use. We have a large inventory selection, it makes it really easy for quick questions. Great addition to our website!

Industrial Garage Sales
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 8, 2022

非常不错的一个在线客服软件,这是第四次用这个软件了,聊天可以直接发到客户的邮箱里,第一时间提醒客户的有新邮件了,不管看或者没看,邮件的内容永远不会消失,都在邮件里面保存着,体验感很好。值得赞,超级赞!!!

Pedlr Electric
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 8, 2022

Instalação é bem simples, vou começar a ultilizar e ver como a ferramenta se comporta nessa integração.

Amashy Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 8, 2022

vraiment utile il me permet de convertir les clients qui ont des questions au moment de l achat. ils écrivent souvent pour poser une question et quand tu es en ligne tu réussi à les convertir.

Bella-Canada
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 days