Shopify Inbox , 1,644 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 16, 2022

annoying app. should be delisted from the store. Repeatedly receiving emails and its too much annoying

Togs Leftovers
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shopify replied January 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time and sharing the feedback. We can certainly appreciate how it feels to receive unwanted emails. If you’d like to uninstall our app, then we've got a step-by-step guide on how to do that here: https://bit.ly/3knkyFK. If you need further support with our app, then we'd be happy to further assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

Edited December 16, 2022

Exceptionally helpful application. Simple to chat with my clients from any where. The automated message is perfect. also, the best thing is one stage for all inboxes including Instagram, Facebook, and Shopify

YOLO
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 15, 2022

Tem sido bom. Sinto falta de mais recursos, mas as poucas funcionalidades são bem integradas. Seria interessante integração com o WhatsApp.

Aumocin
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 15, 2022

Hola, mi reseña no es positiva ni negativa, simplemente no uso la app y por eso quiero desinstalarla. Por favor podrían ayudarme a remover correctamente la app sin dejar restos de código ni badges? muchas gracias

Little Chicks
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 14, 2022

Very handy app. Easy to communicate with my customers from anywhere. Auto response is great. when i cant respond in time it does auto reply.

CCTV Importers
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 12, 2022

I love the email app through Shopify. My customers can reach me anywhere, anytime. I do not need to be in the office. This is important especially if it is an emergency. Thank you for providing us with this service! We have been very happy and grateful for this app!

Kerr Medical Corporation
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 9, 2022

Great app runs smoothly and hopefully, additional features will be developed. Cant go wrong with a shopify developed app.

Sun Ten
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 6, 2022

awesome little app managing the messages (from FB to Instagram to our actual website). and the best feature? it's free

AI X BLUEKIUM
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 6, 2022

Handige app maar niet als je webshop meerdere talen heeft. Je kunt je automatische berichten niet vertalen in meerdere talen.

Vercate
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 5, 2022

I liked this app to communicate with customers on my store. I did miss one contact, they left a message but I was not notified by email at all. I only saw it weeks later when I was logged in. I've since set my phone not to put this app to sleep so that might help. Otherwise its seems to work well.

LETTERCUT
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months