Reviews (4,753)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time communication, seamless integration, and mobile convenience. They value the "Quick Replies" feature for efficient customer service and the ability to offer products or discounts directly through chat. The automated responses and instant answers are seen as time-saving tools. Merchants also commend the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions, provide customer behavior insights, and prioritize conversations. The feature to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers is also beneficial. The app is praised for enhancing customer service, improving sales, and providing a user-friendly interface.

August 9, 2022

Uso esta aplicación para responder de forma más rápida y correcta a mis clientes para que tengan una mejor experiencia de compra.

Central Store
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2022

Some simple updates could make this a good App. (1) The mobile App shows the page that the customer is on, but it's not a link (at least on the Android App), so you have to write down the product info, then go to your store admin and type it in all over again - Why not make it a hyperlink? (2) It doesn't support multilingual for FAQs, etc. so, it's awkward in multilingual stores, (3) How about "Forward conversation to E-mail" to allow conversations to be transferred to e-mail off chat for conversations that need attachments, etc.

Werrv
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 2, 2023

es gibt kein schliessen Button und man kann das Fenster auch nicht klein und dezent machen. Auf jeder Seite taucht es ungefragt wieder auf.
Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sehr bescheiden.

inn-out-shop
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 9, 2021

I would have given it a 5 star, but reason for not giving a 5 star that it is missing on a very basic feature of attaching files thru desktop version on chat with customers. A customer sitting at home uses mobile for shopping in most of the cases and a seller is almost working on laptop/desktop as he has to see many reports/excel sheets/ files etc. attaching files is only available on mobile chat (as informed by shopify support).

Selzer Home Care Products
India
Almost 3 years using the app
September 27, 2022

Great integration and this app gives me a great way to chat real-time with customers and prospects alike.

KLIQ Music Gear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 23, 2022

It is great. I can chat with my customer at any time. It is in real-time. Customers appreciate the instant feedback. I highly recommended this as a part of your business.

Miracles and Blessings Cake Company
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 10, 2024

No funciona eh estado haciendo pruebas y me apare la notificacion de mensaje nuevo, pero al momento de abrirlo me dice intente mas tarde, o tambien me aparece vacio cuando claramente si hay mensajes y no me deja ver las conversaciones pasadas.

Silver&Co
Mexico
About 3 hours using the app
October 23, 2020

Great so far, easy to setup and use. Like the integration with order fulfilment detail. But don't like the 100 char minimum in the review field!

Bean & Grain
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Shopify replied October 26, 2020

Hello Bean & Grain, thank you for your review and feedback! This kind of information really helps us to improve the app and make it better for all merchants.

Glad you are finding it easy to use. Keep the app updated as we will be releasing a lot of new features soon.

All the best to your success!

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

September 21, 2023

Awesome

Leahs Closet Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2022

i like it so much , it makes it easier to communicate with my clients as it is so easy to respond immediately .

Talisman Perfume Oils®
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app