Reviews (5,105)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time communication, seamless integration, and mobile convenience. They value the "Quick Replies" feature for efficient customer service and the ability to offer products or discounts directly through chat. The automated responses and instant answers are seen as time-saving tools. Merchants also commend the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions, provide customer behavior insights, and prioritize conversations. The feature to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers is also beneficial. The app is praised for enhancing customer service, improving sales, and providing a user-friendly interface.

October 13, 2022

Finde es gut, das Kunden schnell mit dem Shopbetreiber in Kontakt treten können und das ohne lange Wartezeit Probleme schnell geklärt werden können.

Mommy & Baby
Germany
8 months using the app
March 3, 2022

Todo perfecto. Estamos muy contentos con la aplicación. Nos ayuda a resolver dudas directas de nuestros clientes.

Forn Pastisseria l'Arnadí
Spain
8 months using the app
October 19, 2022

Buena aplicación para mantener comunicación con los clientes. Indispensable en el comercio electrónico para resolver preguntas y reclamos a tiempo,

HallmarkMexico
Mexico
8 months using the app
August 25, 2022

I find the app very useful, helpful, and quite convenient. I would definitely recommend this app to other users. 5 Stars All Day!

innovative-varieties
Canada
8 months using the app
September 30, 2022

Really useful app to answer customers questions, especially outside of office hours. Easy to use particularly with the app on mobiles.

Ri-Dry Clothing
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
July 18, 2022

i use this app help me do contact, i really like this app . very helpful for me ,and very convenient . nice nice

TimelessCF
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
March 9, 2022

the app is user friendly and quikest way to communicate with the customers,,, i would recommend it for sure

Varna
United States
8 months using the app
February 16, 2022

I have used several different chat services but this one is by far the best! Super user friendly, gives you way more information than other chat services.

Olive Branch Farmhouse
United States
8 months using the app
December 12, 2022

I love the email app through Shopify. My customers can reach me anywhere, anytime. I do not need to be in the office. This is important especially if it is an emergency. Thank you for providing us with this service! We have been very happy and grateful for this app!

Kerr Medical Corporation
United States
8 months using the app
April 26, 2021

It is so easy and clean. i love how menu driven the set-up is and how it allows me to customize everything.

Tiny Blankets
United States
8 months using the app
Shopify replied May 3, 2021

Hi Tiny Blankets, Thanks for the awesome 5-star review!

I'm glad that you are finding Shopify Chat easy to use and the customizable menu feature is a great addition to allow customers to find answer to your shop's frequently asked questions.

If you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Apple Business Chat or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our fabulous customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

Best regards,

Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping