Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and user-friendly interface, allowing them to create custom size charts and recommenders. Many highlight its ability to boost conversions and its multilingual support. The size calculator feature is also well-received. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient responses. Even on the free plan, merchants find the app straightforward and effective.

October 1, 2023

Making conversions top!

Bolditude
Türkiye
3 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 2, 2023

We are excited to hear that you are getting conversion by installing our app! Thank you for providing us with amazing feedback. We hope to continue to be part of your business' success!

If you need any help, please feel free to reach out us!

April 4, 2023

the team is pretty helpful and kind, we have been using the app for a long time now and everything is going well.

Stockholm Co.
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
Staytuned replied April 4, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. Ron had a great time helping you out! We place a premium on customer service here - our whole team aims for that same level of service, so please touch base again whenever you need more help!

January 22, 2024

so far so good ;)

Making Bad Decisions
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied January 23, 2024

We're glad to know that you're having a great time using our app. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your support.

January 19, 2024

Muy fácil de usar, apenas la estoy probando, pero parece ser muy efectiva para crear guías de tallas para diversos productos.

GYMWOLF
Mexico
18 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied January 22, 2024

Hey GYMWOLF and Team!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're glad that you like our app and we appreciate your support.

Please let us know if you need help with anything else!

September 26, 2023

Very useful

IVY moda
Vietnam
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied September 27, 2023

Thanks so much for this great review! Just reach out to our support crew if you ever need help with anything.

April 26, 2023

Their customer support is swift, communicates well, and very helpful. We had issues onboarding a new size chart and the team quickly implemented and set it up for us. Been using their app for years and would highly recommend it.

MIZIZI
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Staytuned replied April 26, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing review! Our service goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. It's great when we get the chance to do that, but it's even better when we get such enthusiastic recognition for our efforts!

Please touch base with us again if you need anything else.

December 8, 2023

great

Urban Dynasty
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied December 11, 2023

Hi Urban Dynasty!

We're glad you're having a great time using our app! We appreciate your support.

Please let us know if you need any help!

July 26, 2023

Great app that we've been using now for a couple of years. Very simple setup and customer support is great.

The Hippie Shake
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for this honest review! Mariella and the team had a great time helping you out!

Please let us know if you need anything else, we'd be glad to help!

October 27, 2023

Great if its always going to be free! as long as it is free its good!

USA Movies Jackets
United Arab Emirates
10 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We will do our best to keep our free plan available to our users.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

September 29, 2023

Una excelente opcion para poner las tablas de tallas, recomendable su uso

RENKEI
Mexico
3 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 2, 2023

Thank you for your awesome recommendation! These kinds of reviews are what keep us motivated to do better every day.

Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with!