Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and seamless Shopify integration. Key features such as customizable widgets, automated review request emails, and a review management dashboard are praised for their efficiency. The app's ability to collect and display customer reviews with photos has led to an increase in user-generated content. Merchants also value the upsell options and the ability to edit recommendations. Many report improved trust, conversions, and customer engagement, along with increased conversion rates and enhanced brand reputation. The app's analytics provide valuable insights for business improvement. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and professional.

January 29, 2024

Great service. We received rapid customer service support and swift resolution from technical support engineer Arielle. Thank you!

Ubuntu Life
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 15, 2024

Great support! Aya was super helpful and quick on solving our issue.

Petit Nord France
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
December 18, 2023

I was getting so frustrated so I contacted Loox for help. It's amazing to be able to reach out to an app and they actually help you with your problem!

Zudisco
United States
8 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Excellent customer service! I’ve had some difficulties with Loox review’s on my store, but Lilach responded quickly and fixed my problem in no time.

Smartzone
Norway
7 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Hello
The help from Jodel M. was outstanding. I hope I can come back next time. Many thanks. Arri

Priceparadies
Germany
6 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Would love that if you could also send out an review E-Mail and ask for the customer to leave a Google Review, add the Google Business Link so they land directly on the Google Review page for the business in question and offer them a coupon code etc.

Basically beeing able to send out a review E-Mail and offer something in the E-Mail for each review they post:

Place a Google Review, get 2% on your next purchase, add a photo to your review get an additional 2%.

Place a Product Review, get 2% on your next purchase, add a photo to your review get an additional 2%.

Dansk Trailer Center
Denmark
7 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Liz was awesome to work with! She made sure she understood our issue and took care of it for us very quickly. Excellent customer service!

Business Signs & More
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2024

I really love this app. But i wish that i can not place product reviews on the home page, just in the product page. Maybe i simply didn't figure it out. At this case, please, write me how to fix that.

Cactuary
United States
15 days using the app
Edited February 6, 2024

Very nice. Ideas are being recommed, everything is customizable, no watermark option is awesome. 10/5 have used, am using and will continue to use this app. It also not only about reviews but much more like emails and stuff. Great app :D Would recommend to everyone

DeinWunsch
Germany
15 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Tamarry and the whole team at Loox were a great help getting my reviews integrated into Google Merchant. Thank you!

Voltloop Canada
Canada
11 months using the app