Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10873 reviews
10076 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10076 reviews
December 2, 2019

So simple and easy to use, asks you to review then imports the reviews on the product of your choosing. So straightforward thank you so much!

EtVicit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 2, 2019

Sick app lets you import reviews from previous apps and easily customisable would defiantly recommend this review app over any in the app store

Mon Trésor Paris
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 2, 2019

good app would recommend, really worth it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The Essentielle
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 2, 2019

Great app love the features that are included super easy to have it going on your website. I definitely would recommend

TechniMedic
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited December 1, 2019

good good good good !!!i like it i like iti like iti like iti like iti like iti like iti like iti like iti like iti like it

lewenty.com
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 1, 2019

Loox est un super bon porduit, pour les débutants, je le recommnde vivement a tout les personnes qui début en drop

MassageRelax
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 1, 2019

easy to use and very helpful for roi and making sales. I highly suggest loox to all shopify store owners

Top Tier Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 1, 2019

Really 10x ladies & gents from Loox

SORA Wear Co.
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 1, 2019

I love it!

BABY, HEALTH & CARE
Madagascar
Time spent using app: 30 days
November 30, 2019

loved it. simple. buttt i really needed this to fill in the bottom of my website and it helped out alot to add useful info to the customers and im very grateful for this.

ECOnly
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months