Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10969 reviews
10969 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10969 reviews
December 3, 2019

Thank you for this app it really helped me boost sales in my store. it is user friendly and easy to use.

elinemae
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 3, 2019

great app for great price, It helps me bring in a lot of revenue and would recommend 10/10 to anyone building a store

World wide Beauty tools
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 3, 2019

Estou no periodo de avaliação então não tenho muito pra falar! assim que tiver uma opinião formada retorno!

MULTI SHOP
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 3, 2019

love it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

HotHairstyles
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 3, 2019

Love it. Very easy to use and navigate. It was very easy to import old reviews to Loox. Excited to use it.

Paddock Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 2, 2019

So simple and easy to use, asks you to review then imports the reviews on the product of your choosing. So straightforward thank you so much!

EtVicit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 2, 2019

Sick app lets you import reviews from previous apps and easily customisable would defiantly recommend this review app over any in the app store

Mon Trésor Paris
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 2, 2019

good app would recommend, really worth it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The Essentielle
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 2, 2019

Great app love the features that are included super easy to have it going on your website. I definitely would recommend

TechniMedic
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 2, 2019

Just started trying it, forced me into this review. But i do like how it helps me upload reviews onto my page

Mount Warning
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days