Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app straightforward to set up and use, with features such as a landing page builder, customizable rewards programs, and Klaviyo integration. It's praised for driving customer engagement and boosting revenue, with robust analytics for tracking success. The app's flexibility and seamless site integration are appreciated. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and excellent service. It's recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer loyalty and retention.

November 22, 2018

Pretty great app, although it could use some more out of the box rules/rewards. Implementation support was helpful, and the actual work was pretty straightforward.

Would be nice if we could import mass point additions to customer through csv, but support will do it for you.

EXO
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 8, 2022

We have been using Loyalty lion for more than 2 years and it does the job really well. Integrations to different third party apps is what makes it one of the flexible options available in the app store. Customer support is also really good.

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
July 20, 2020

This app is great so far and the Loyalty Lion team is very helpful. All our questions have been answered promptly and every issue is solved right away. Their customer service is excellent, Laurence and everyone else has been so helpful. We would definitely recommend this loyalty app to any Shopify business looking for this type of service.

Earthwise Beauty
United States
About 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied July 21, 2020

Hi Earthwise Beauty,

Thanks so much for your review. It is great to hear about your experience with our customer service team and I'll forward your kind words onto them.

Thanks again,

Caitlin

Edited May 7, 2020

Loyalty Lion is great and our customers love it. The support team, especially Sophie, is very responsive!

Studio M Outdoor
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear Sophie has been able to help. 💫

February 9, 2019

I used this app to give customers incentives for shopping with me, and create repeat customers. It is very easy to use and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you <3

Sheekopeek Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 22, 2016

Super Easy to use and why wouldn't you want something on your store that is going to help you! Couldn't recommend high enough!! 43T

43tclothing
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
July 17, 2016

Very easy to set up and use, pretty much takes care of itself once set up. The people behind it are very approachable too and have always replied quickly to me when I've had a query (thank you!)

Milk Tooth
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
July 30, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for! I am getting alot of repeat customers and I wanted to reward them for coming back time and time again to keep them coming back! I have only been using it for a week so far and three of my customers have used the 'Refer a Friend' tool already. It's easy to use and I love that I was able to call my rewards a unique name that suited my shop!

ImagiDo!
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 9, 2020

Great customer support! Quick and efficient and helped us out massively. Recommended for anyone looking to build loyalty with their customers.

Attack Magazine
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 16, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review💜 ! We love hearing your feedback about LoyaltyLion.

October 2, 2019

I've been using Loyalty Lion on three shopify stores for more than 3 years now and I am very happy with the program and the support I've received. Loyalty Lion is a world-class loyalty rewards system that will give your business a boost!

Yunnan Sourcing Tea Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app