Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app straightforward to set up and use, with features such as a landing page builder, customizable rewards programs, and Klaviyo integration. It's praised for driving customer engagement and boosting revenue, with robust analytics for tracking success. The app's flexibility and seamless site integration are appreciated. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and excellent service. It's recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer loyalty and retention.

July 2, 2014

We love this app! Easy to set up. Easy to use. The design looks great and we can already see that our customers are earning rewards which means they will come back and spend with us. New features have already been added so this is a forward thinking app that will keep on improving to help us increase business. Every Shopify store should have this app!

Designer Dog Clothes UK | Stylish Small Dog Clothing from Chilli-Dogs
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2018

Very good app. Easy to set up, works fine also with APIs. It is a bit pricy but if you promote your program actively, it will pay off over a couple of month. To switch on the email notifications is a must, otherwise people forget about their points! Customer support is fast, accurate and competent. Highly recommend!!

Thecurated Skin
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
August 30, 2016

The app has been very easy to manage. The support team is very responsive. They've helped our Yoga retail store out quite a bit.

Juja Active
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2020

I have used Smile, Swell (Yotpo) and now Loyalty Lion for our brand loyalty program. All work well, with the feature sets between the three being more or less equal and accomplishing the same purposes. That being said, my experience as a business owner has been incredible with Loyalty Lion. From demo to onboarding, the entire experience has been first class. I need someone to be involved with our program, and Sophie has done an excellent job of helping us get up and running, checking in regularly, and even doing much of the heavy lifting to get us launched. I highly recommend Loyalty Lion based on that experience alone!

Roma Designer Jewelry (RDJ, LLC)
United States
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and your onboarding manager Sophie. We're very happy that you chose LoyaltyLion and it is great to hear that you have found your experience 'first class'! 🦁
I will be sharing your lovely feedback with the team internally 💜

November 29, 2017

Great app and very friendly support. I would highly recommend it.

Ottolube
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 16, 2018

Great instant feedback on any issues. The ability export at risk customers for marketing use is incredible.

Beyond Retro
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2023

We've been having a great experience with LoyaltyLion with the guidance of Hannah Yaffe. She's been providing us with amazing support and feedback to all our program needs. In addition, Hannah is a lovely person to work with. She's incredibly kind and positive and has been giving us valuable help on imporving and relaunching our current loyalty program.

ALOHAS
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 16, 2023

Thank you so much for you feedback and we couldn't have said it better about Hannah ourselves! We will be sure to pass along your wonderful feedback to the team. We are so glad to hear you're getting the support for you program and we are so excited to help you see it grow!

August 25, 2016

Love it! Great support and quick to answer your questions! So easy to use~

Haggled Jewellery
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 22, 2022

Llevamos muchísimo tiempo usando esta plataforma y nos ha servido bastante, el soporte es excelente, te solucionan rápidamente las dudas.

Vuelo 420
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 26, 2021

We just did a points migration to a new Loyalty Lion site, and Sia was fantastic! Very thorough answers back with Loyalty Lion documentation as well as help with executing. Thank you, Sia! I've been wildly impressed by the onboarding and support offered by the Loyalty Lion crew. In addition to fantastic initial onboarding (filled with checklists, links to resources and examples, etc), their follow up calls months later are so helpful. In almost every Loyalty Lion call I have had, the agent has come prepared with slides filled with recommendations specifically for our company and customers based on what they see when looking at our account. Ellie and Daniel are fantastic!

MilkRun
United States
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team! We are so happy to hear that you are loving the Support we provide 😀. I will pass your comments on to Ellie, Daniel and the rest of the team💫